Show/hide main menu

Culture

Contact

General enquiries 

culture@kcl.ac.uk

To stay up to date with culture at King's join our mailing list, here, or follow us on twitter @CulturalKings.

For specific enquiries

Cultural Programming

Kaye Mahoney
kaye.mahoney@kcl.ac.uk
+44(0)20 7848 7633

Cultural Institute

For Innovation:
Rachel Scott

rachel.scott@kcl.ac.uk
+44(0)20 7848 2551

For research & education:
Amy Brown
amy.c.brown@kcl.ac.uk
+44(0)20 7848 7636

Cultural Partnerships & Enquiry

Stella Toonen
stella.1.toonen@kcl.ac.uk
+44(0)20 7848 7663

Science Gallery London

Kate Anderson
kate.anderson@kcl.ac.uk
+44(0)20 7848 6122

Media enquiries

Oliver Stannard
Marketing and Communications Manager | Culture
oliver.stannard@kcl.ac.uk
+44(0)7780 227 019 / +44 (0)20 7848 1320

Our location

The central office is located within the Inigo Rooms in the East Wing of Somerset House, one of London's most beautiful and iconic buildings. Access to these rooms, on the lower ground floor, is either via the Strand Campus Quad or from the Edmond J Safra Fountain Courtyard to Somerset House.

King's College London
Somerset House East Wing
Strand
London WC2R 2LS

Google Map link

Street Map link

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454