Show/hide main menu

External Relations Directorate

Marketing

marketing2The Marketing department’s role is to develop and deliver marketing plans and strategies to help the College meet its strategic goals. The department is part of the External Relations Directorate and incorporates a number of units who are specifically targeted with delivering different aspects of the strategic goals.

International Marketing

Contact details

Room 7.15, James Clerk Maxwell Building
57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA

Nelly Sologashvili-Purcell
Head of International Marketing
+44 (0) 20 7848 3938 | nelly.purcell@kcl.ac.uk

Michael Hughes
Regional Manager (East and Southeast Asia)
+44 (0) 20 7848 3295 | michael.hughes@kcl.ac.uk

Elisa Checcacci
Regional Manager (Africa, Latin America, Caribbean, Turkey, Russia, CIS, India)
+44 (0) 20 7848 8350 | elisa.checcacci@kcl.ac.uk

Stephanie Limuaco
Senior International Officer (Thailand, Digital Marketing)
+44 (0) 20 7848 8338 | stephanie.limuaco@kcl.ac.uk

Noomi Weinberg
Senior International Officer (CIS, Russia, Turkey, India)
+44 (0) 20 7848 3258 | noomi.weinberg@kcl.ac.uk

Julie Dass
Senior International Officer (Middle East & North Africa)
+44 (0) 20 7848 3299 | 
julie.dass@kcl.ac.uk

Jason Cooke
International Officer (Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia)
+44 (0) 20 7848 3009 | jason.cooke@kcl.ac.uk

Catalina Powell
International Officer (English Language Centre for Russia, CIS & Turkey, Latin America)
+44 (0) 20 7848 8351 | catalina.powell@kcl.ac.uk

Dina Zaher
International Officer (English Language Centre for Middle East & South East Asia, South Korea, Vietnam, Pakistan)
+44 (0) 20 7848 1516 | dina.zaher@kcl.ac.uk

Alicia Brunelle
International Coordinator (Asia & Digital)
+44 (0) 20 7848 8339 | alicia.brunelle@kcl.ac.uk

Sadia Wahid
International Coordinator (Rest of World & Digital)
+44 (0) 20 7848 3903 | sadia.wahid@kcl.ac.uk

Cheryl James
International Marketing Administrator
+44 (0) 20 7848 3388 | cheryl.james@kcl.ac.uk

Chris Payne
Head of North America Office
+1 (0) 703-647-6565 | christopher.payne@kcl.ac.uk

Jason Via
International Officer - Undergraduate Recruitment (North America - based)
+1 (0) 703-647-6565 | jason.via@kcl.ac.uk

Melissa Chapman
Senior International Officer - Postgraduate and Study Abroad (North America - based)
+1 (0) 703-647-6565 | melissa.chapman@kcl.ac.uk

Francine Dawson
International Consultant - Malaysia based
+60 16 261 7003 | francine.dawson@kcl.ac.uk

Shweta Jain
International Officer - India based
+91 11 43783391 | shweta.jain@kcl.ac.uk

Dolan Mitra
International Officer - India based
+91 2271118500 | dolan.mitra@kcl.ac.uk

Mandy Zhang
Senior International Officer - China based
+86 10 85251111 - 313 | mandy.zhang@kcl.ac.uk

Zheng Tian
International Officer - China based
+86 10 85251111 - 329 | zheng.tian@kcl.ac.uk

 

FIS Marketing & Market Research

Nicky Field | Head of FIS Marketing & Market Research

Room 7.15, James Clerk Maxwell Building
57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA

Responsibilities

  • providing strategic guidance in the development and marketing of King's College London's portfolio of products
  • advising and supporting key academic and professional services staff in the faculties on the delivery of their marketing strategies. 

Faculty of Arts & Humanities

Helen Jones | Marketing Manager (PG)

E: helen.l.jones@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 1866

Faculty of Arts & Humanities, Virginia Woolf Building, Room 2.19, 22 Kingsway, London, WC2B 6LE

Responsibilities: Developing marketing strategy and implementing marketing plans for recruitment of postgraduate students to the Faculty.

Kevin Cheshire | Marketing Manager (UG)

E: kevin.cheshire@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 2660

Faculty of Arts & Humanities, Virginia Woolf Building, Room 2.19, 22 Kingsway, London, WC2B 6LE

Responsibilities: Developing marketing strategy and implementing marketing plans for recruitment of undergraduate students to the Faculty.

Dental Institute

Teresa Goodchild | Senior Marketing Officer

E: teresa.goodchild@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7188 1881

King's College London Dental Institute, Central Office, Floor 18 Tower Wing, Guy's Hospital, St. Thomas Street, London SE1 9RT

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of undergraduate and graduate students to the School.

Erline Chol | FIS Marketing Co-ordinator

E: erline.chol@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7188 1163

Kings’ College London Dental Institute, Central Office, Floor 18 Tower Wing, Guy's Hospital, St. Thomas Street, London SE1 9RT

Responsibilities: Assisting the Senior Marketing Officer of the Dental Institute.

The Dickson Poon School of Law

Ann-Marie Stephenson | Senior Marketing Officer (Maternity Leave Cover)

E: ann-marie.stephenson@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 2253

The Dickson Poon School of Law, Somerset House East Wing London WC2R 2LS

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of students to the Faculty.

Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine

Claire Taylor | Communications & Marketing Manager

E: claire.taylor@kcl.ac.uk 
T: 020 7848 6791

Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine, King's College London, Room 1.14 Hodgkin Building, Guy's Campus, London SE1 1UL

Responsibilities: Marketing strategy and planning

Angela Barrett | Senior Marketing Officer (Interim)

E: angela.barrett@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 6169

Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine, King's College London, Room 1.14 Hodgkin Building, Guy's Campus, London SE1 1UL

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing marketing plans for recruitment of undergraduate and graduate students to the Faculty.

Saran Ipp | Senior Marketing Officer

E: saran.ipp@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 8610

Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine, King's College London, Room 1.14 Hodgkin Building, Guy's Campus, London SE1 1UL

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing marketing plans for recruitment of undergraduate and graduate students to the Faculty.

Faculty of Natural & Mathematical Sciences

Kelly Hynds | Senior Marketing Officer

E: kelly.hynds@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 2442

Faculty of Natural & Mathematical Sciences

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of students to the Faculty.

Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery

Sharon Taylor | Senior Marketing Officer

E: sharon.taylor@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 20 7848 3054

Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA. Room 3.24 JCMB

Amani Tabasam | Marketing Coordinator

E: amani.tabasam@kcl.ac.uk

T +44 20 7848 3032

Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA. Room 3.24 JCMB

Responsibilities: Supporting the Senior Marketing Officer in developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of students to the Faculty.

Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience

Eva Langan | Marketing Manager (Part-time)

E: eva.langan@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 5064

Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience (IoPPN), Denmark Hill Campus, Room M4.01

Responsibilities: Researching, developing, implementing and evaluating the marketing plan for the recruitment of UK and International UG. PGR & PGT students.

Lucy Beckley | Marketing Manager (Part-time)

E: lucy.beckley@kcl.ac.uk

T: + 44 20 7848 5064

Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience (IoPPN), Denmark Hill Campus, Room M4.01

Responsibilities: Researching, developing, implementing and evaluating the marketing plan for the recruitment of UK and International UG. PGR & PGT students.

Gabrielle Tait | Senior Marketing Officer

E: gabrielle.tait@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 0395

Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience (IoPPN), Denmark Hill Campus, Room M4.01

Responsibilities: Supporting the development of the marketing plan for the recruitment of UK and International UG, PGR & PGT students. 

Davida O’Neale | Senior Marketing Officer

E: davida.oneale@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 0798

Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience (IoPPN), Denmark Hill Campus, Room M4.01

Responsibilities: Supporting the development of the marketing plan for the recruitment of UK and International UG, PGR & PGT students.

Faculty of Social Science & Public Policy

Sabi Chawla | Senior Marketing Officer

E: sabi.chawla@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 1940

Faculty of Social Science & Public Policy

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of postgraduate students to the Faculty.

Dawn Barnes | Senior Marketing Officer

E: dawn.barnes@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 7172

Faculty of Social Science & Public Policy

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of undergraduate students to the Faculty.

English Language Centre

Angela Papaloukas | Senior Marketing Officer

E: angela.papaloukas@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 8574

English Language Centre

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of students to the ELC.

Data Intelligence

Louise Mairlot | Senior Data Intelligence Officer

E: louisa.mairlot@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 4131

Responsibilities: Provide data intelligence and research in support of the faculty, UK and International marketing.

Sandy Nicodemou | Data Intelligence Coordinator

E: sandy.nicodemou@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 3197

Market Research & Data Intelligence

Responsibilities: Provide data intelligence and research in support of the faculty, UK and International marketing.

Marketing Coordinators

Cecily Peach | Marketing Coordinator

E: cecily.peach@kcl.ac.uk

T: + 44 20 7848 3935

Responsibilities: Coordination, diary management and budgets.

Dale Clements | Marketing Coordinator

E: dale.1.clements@kcl.ac.uk

T: + 44 20 7848 3935

Responsibilities: Coordination and assisting marketing teams

 

 

UK/EU Marketing

Contact details

Teachers and Advisers in the United Kingdom
If you are a teacher or adviser based in the United Kingdom, please contact our Schools and Colleges Liaison team at schools.liaison@kcl.ac.uk.
You can also find more information about the work we do on our Schools and Colleges Liaison pages.

Teachers and Counsellors in Europe
If you are a teacher or counsellor based in Europe, please email our Europe team at counsellors@kcl.ac.uk for any queries you may have.

Prospective Students
If you are considering King's College London as one of your university choices and have a query, please contact the Admissions office.
If you have already made an application to King's College London, please  use the messaging service within your King's Apply (myApplication) account to contact the admissions team.


Study Abroad or Erasmus enquiries
If you are a student interested in Study Abroad or Erasmus opportunities at King's College London, please contact our Study Abroad office.


University Partnership and Exchanges
If you are an institution interested in partnerships or exchanges with King's College London, please contact the Exchange office.

 

internaladd1
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2016 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454