Show/hide main menu

External Relations Directorate

Marketing

marketing2The Marketing department’s role is to develop and deliver marketing plans and strategies to help the College meet its strategic goals. The department is part of the External Relations Directorate and incorporates a number of units who are specifically targeted with delivering different aspects of the strategic goals.

International Marketing

Nelly Sologashvili-Purcell
Head of International Marketing, 020 7848 3051
nelly.purcell@kcl.ac.uk

Sarah Crack
International Coordinator, 020 7848 3990
sarah.l.crack@kcl.ac.uk

Julie Dass
Senior International Marketing Officer (Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Kuwait, 020 7848 3299
julie.dass@kcl.ac.uk

Jason Cooke
International Coordinator (Hong Kong, Singapore, South Korea)
jason.cooke@kcl.ac.uk

Michael Hughes
Regional Manager (Asia), 020 7848 3502
michael.hughes@kcl.ac.uk

Stephanie Limuaco
Senior International Officer (Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia), 020 7848 3988
stephanie.limuaco@kcl.ac.uk

Swati Mishra
International Advisor (India Office)
swati.mishra@kcl.ac.uk

Dengyu (Danny) Pan
Marketing Officer (China Office)
danny.pan@kcl.ac.uk

Chris Payne
International Marketing Manager (North America), (001) 703-647-6565 
christopher.payne@kcl.ac.uk

Teresa Smiley
Senior International Marketing Officer (USA, Study Abroad), (001) 703-647-6565
teresa.smiley@kcl.ac.uk

Noomi Weinberg
Senior International Officer (CIS, Russia), 020 7848 3988
noomi.weinberg@kcl.ac.uk

Faculty, Institute & School's Marketing

Tom Arciuli
Marketing Officer (Dental Institute)
tom.arciuli@kcl.ac.uk

Dawn Barnes
Senior Marketing Officer (Social Science & Public Policy)
dawn.barnes@kcl.ac.uk

Kevin Cheshire
Marketing Officer (Arts & Humanities)
kevin.cheshire@kcl.ac.uk

Erline Chol
Digital & Events Officer (Natural and Mathematical Sciences)
erline.chol@kcl.ac.uk

Zoe Dunlop
Digital & Events Officer (Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine
zoe.dunlop@kcl.ac.uk

Ellen Englefield
Marketing Events Coordinator (Nursing & Midwifery)

ellen.englefield@kcl.ac.uk

Nicky Field
Head of FIS Marketing & Market Research

nicola.field@kcl.ac.uk

Janne Fuglestad
Senior Marketing Officer (Law)
janne.fuglestad@kcl.ac.uk

Dorothea Ganczarczyk
Senior Marketing Officer (Nursing & Midwifery)
dorothea.ganczarczyk@kcl.ac.uk

Lauren Haidar
Faculty Marketing Manager (IoPPN)
lauren.haidar@kcl.ac.uk

Saran Ipp
Senior Marketing Officer (Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine
saran.ipp@kcl.ac.uk

Helen Jones 
Faculty Marketing Manager - PG (Arts & Humanities)
helen.l.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Eva Langan
Faculty Marketing Manager (IoP)
eva.langan@kcl.ac.uk

Sue Li
Senior Communications Officer (Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine)
sue.li@kcl.ac.uk

Charlotte Morris
Marketing Officer (Natural and Mathematical Sciences)
charlotte.1.morris@kcl.ac.uk

Sandy Nicodemou
Market Research & Data Intelligence
sandy.nicodemou@kcl.ac.uk

Olivia Pembroke
Senior Marketing Officer (Social Science & Public Policy)
olivia.pembroke@kcl.ac.uk

Catalina Powell
International Marketing Officer (English Language Communication)
catalina.powell@kcl.ac.uk

Melissa Sieradzki
Marketing Coordinator
melissa.sieradzki@kcl.ac.uk

Claire Taylor
Communications & Marketing Manager (Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine)
claire.taylor@kcl.ac.uk

UK/EU Marketing

Aimee Kleinman
Marketing Manager (UK & Europe), 020 7848 3909
aimee.kleinman@kcl.ac.uk

Adam Baxter
Senior Marketing Officer, 020 7848 3219
adam.baxter@kcl.ac.uk

Roxanne Cavanagh
Marketing Officer, 020 7848 3872
roxanne.cavanagh@kcl.ac.uk

Vicky Downie
UK Schools & Colleges Liaison Officer, 020 7848 3044
victoria.downie@kcl.ac.uk

Jack Haynes
UK Schools & Colleges Liaison Officer, 020 7848 4106
jack.haynes@kcl.ac.uk

Ute Gerbershagen
Higher Education Liaison Officer, 020 7848 3909
ute.gerbershagen@kcl.ac.uk

Vanessa Yu
UK/Europe Marketing Coordinator, 020 7848 3988
vanessa.hw.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Laura Ellis
UK/Europe Marketing Assistant, 020 7848 3872
laura.e.ellis@kcl.ac.uk

Anne-Marie Canning 
Head of Widening Participation, 020 7848 4127
anne-marie.canning@kcl.ac.uk

internaladd1
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2015 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454