Show/hide main menu

External Relations Directorate

Marketing

marketing2The Marketing department’s role is to develop and deliver marketing plans and strategies to help the College meet its strategic goals. The department is part of the External Relations Directorate and incorporates a number of units who are specifically targeted with delivering different aspects of the strategic goals.

International Marketing

Contact details

Nelly Sologashvili-Purcell
Head of International Marketing, 020 7848 3051
nelly.purcell@kcl.ac.uk

Julie Dass
Senior International Marketing Officer (Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Kuwait, 020 7848 3299
julie.dass@kcl.ac.uk

Jason Cooke
International Coordinator (Hong Kong, Singapore, South Korea)
jason.cooke@kcl.ac.uk

Michael Hughes
Regional Manager (Asia), 020 7848 3502
michael.hughes@kcl.ac.uk

Stephanie Limuaco
Senior International Officer (Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia), 020 7848 3988
stephanie.limuaco@kcl.ac.uk

Chris Payne
International Marketing Manager (North America), (001) 703-647-6565 
christopher.payne@kcl.ac.uk

Noomi Weinberg
Senior International Officer (CIS, Russia), 020 7848 3988
noomi.weinberg@kcl.ac.uk

 

FIS Marketing & Market Research

Nicky Field | Head of FIS Marketing & Market Research

Room G43, James Clerk Maxwell Building
57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA

Responsibilities

  • providing strategic guidance in the development and marketing of King's College London's portfolio of products
  • advising and supporting key academic and professional services staff in the faculties on the delivery of their marketing strategies. 

Faculty of Arts & Humanities

Helen Jones | Marketing Manager (PG)

E: helen.l.jones@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 1866

Faculty of Arts & Humanities, Virginia Woolf Building, Room 2.19, 22 Kingsway, London, WC2B 6LE

Responsibilites: Developing marketing strategy and implementing marketing plans for recruitment of postgraduate students to the Faculty.

Kevin Cheshire | Marketing Manager (UG)

E: kevin.cheshire@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 2660

Faculty of Arts & Humanities, Virginia Woolf Building, Room 2.19, 22 Kingsway, London, WC2B 6LE

Responsibilites: Developing marketing strategy and implementing marketing plans for recruitment of undergraduate students to the Faculty.

Dental Institute

Teresa Goodchild | Senior Marketing Officer

E: teresa.goodchild@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7188 1881

King's College London Dental Institute, Central Office, Floor 18 Tower Wing, Guy's Hospital, St. Thomas Street, London SE1 9RT

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of undergraduate and graduate students to the School.

Sue Martin | FIS Marketing Co-ordinator

E: sue.martin@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 3935/3009

Kings’ College London Dental Institute, Central Office, Floor 18 Tower Wing, Guy's Hospital, St. Thomas Street, London SE1 9RT

Responsibilities: Assisting the Senior Marketing Officer of the Dental Institute.

The Dickson Poon School of Law

Ann-Marie Stephenson | Senior Marketing Officer (Maternity Leave

Cover)

E: ann-marie.stephenson@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 2253

The Dickson Poon School of Law, Somerset House East Wing London WC2R 2LS

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of students to the Faculty.

Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine

Claire Taylor | Communications & Marketing Manager

E: claire.taylor@kcl.ac.uk 
T: 020 7848 6791

Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine, King's College London, Room 1.14 Hodgkin Building, Guy's Campus, London SE1 1UL

Responsibilities: Marketing strategy and planning

Maria Grey | Senior Marketing Officer (Interim)

E: maria.grey@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 6169

Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine, King's College London, Room 1.14 Hodgkin Building, Guy's Campus, London SE1 1UL

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing marketing plans for recruitment of undergraduate and graduate students to the Faculty.

Saran Ipp | Senior Marketing Officer

E: saran.ipp@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 8984

Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine, King's College London, Room 1.14 Hodgkin Building, Guy's Campus, London SE1 1UL

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing marketing plans for recruitment of undergraduate and graduate students to the Faculty.

Faculty of Natural & Mathematical Sciences

Kelly Hynds | Senior Marketing Officer

E: kelly.hynds@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 2442

Faculty of Natural & Mathematical Sciences

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of students to the Faculty.

Erline Chol | Digital and Events Officer

E: erline.chol@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848-7948

Faculty of Natural & Mathematical Sciences

Responsibilites: Events, management of department websites, social media and digital marketing

Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery

Marianne Carpenter | Senior Marketing Officer (Maternity Leave Cover)

E: erline.chol@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848-7948

Faculty of Natural & Mathematical Sciences

Responsibilites: Events, management of department websites, social media and digital marketing

Ellen Englefield | Marketing Coordinator

E: ellen.englefield@kcl.ac.uk

T +44 20 7848 3032

Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA. Room 3.24 JCMB

Responsibilities: Supporting the Senior Marketing Officer in developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of students to the Faculty.

Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience

Eva Langan | Marketing Manager (Part-time)

E: eva.langan@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 5064

Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience (IoPPN), Denmark Hill Campus, Room M4.01

Responsibilities: Researching, developing, implementing and evaluating the marketing plan for the recruitment of UK and International UG. PGR & PGT students.

Lauren Haidar | Marketing Manager (Part-time)

E: lauren.haidar@kcl.ac.uk

T: + 44 20 7848 5064

Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience (IoPPN), Denmark Hill Campus, Room M4.01

Responsibilities: Researching, developing, implementing and evaluating the marketing plan for the recruitment of UK and International UG. PGR & PGT students.

Tom Arciuli | Senior Marketing Officer

E: tom.arciuli@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 0395

Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience (IoPPN), Denmark Hill Campus, Room M4.01

Responsibilities: Supporting the development of the marketing plan for the recruitment of UK and International UG, PGR & PGT students. 

Davida O’Neale | Senior Marketing Officer

E: davida.oneale@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 0798

Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience (IoPPN), Denmark Hill Campus, Room M4.01

Responsibilities: Supporting the development of the marketing plan for the recruitment of UK and International UG, PGR & PGT students.

Faculty of Social Science & Public Policy

Olivia Pembroke | Senior Marketing Officer

E: olivia.pembroke@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 1940

Faculty of Social Science & Public Policy

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of postgraduate students to the Faculty.

Dawn Barnes | Senior Marketing Officer

E: dawn.barnes@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 7172

Faculty of Social Science & Public Policy

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of undergraduate students to the Faculty.

English Language Centre

Angela Papaloukas | Senior Marketing Officer

E: angela.papaloukas@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 7373

English Language Centre

Responsibilities: Developing and implementing the marketing plan for recruitment of students to the ELC.

Data Intelligence

Louise Mairlot | Senior Data Intelligence Officer

E: louisa.mairlot@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 3504

Responsibilities: Provide data intelligence and research in support of the faculty, UK and International marketing.

Sandy Nicodemou | Data Intelligence Coordinator

E: sandy.nicodemou@kcl.ac.uk

T: +44 20 7848 3197

Market Research & Data Intelligence

Responsibilities: Provide data intelligence and research in support of the faculty, UK and International marketing.

Marketing Coordinators

Sarah Panyanouvong | Marketing Coordinator

E: sarah.panyanouvong@kcl.ac.uk

T: + 44 20 7848 3935

Responsibilites: Co-ordinate activities

Cecily Peach | Marketing Coordinator

E: cecily.peach@kcl.ac.uk

T: + 44 20 7848 3935

Responsibilities: Coordination, diary management and budgets for head of FIS Marketing

Melissa Sieradzki | Marketing Coordinator

E: melissa.sieradzki@kcl.ac.uk

T: + 44 20 7848 3935

Responsibilities: Coordination and assisting marketing teams

 

 

UK/EU Marketing

Contact details

Aimee Kleinman
Marketing Manager (UK & Europe), 020 7848 3909
aimee.kleinman@kcl.ac.uk

Roxanne Cavanagh
Marketing Officer, 020 7848 3872
roxanne.cavanagh@kcl.ac.uk

Vicky Downie
UK Schools & Colleges Liaison Officer, 020 7848 3044
victoria.downie@kcl.ac.uk

Ute Gerbershagen
Higher Education Liaison Officer, 020 7848 3909
ute.gerbershagen@kcl.ac.uk

Vanessa Yu
UK/Europe Marketing Coordinator, 020 7848 3988
vanessa.hw.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Anne-Marie Canning 

Head of Widening Participation, 020 7848 4127
anne-marie.canning@kcl.ac.uk

internaladd1
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2016 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454