Show/hide main menu

External Relations Directorate

Marketing

marketing2The Marketing department’s role is to develop and deliver marketing plans and strategies to help the College meet its strategic goals. The department is part of the External Relations Directorate and incorporates a number of units who are specifically targeted with delivering different aspects of the strategic goals.

International Marketing

Sarah Crack
International Coordinator (Indonesia & UK/International), 020 7848 3990
sarah.l.crack@kcl.ac.uk

Julie Dass
International Marketing Officer (Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Kuwait, 020 7848 3299
julie.dass@kcl.ac.uk

Laura Ellis
International Assistant, 020 7848 3988
laura.e.ellis@kcl.ac.uk

Stacey Fairweather
International Office Coordinator (South Africa, Jordan, Chile), 020 7848 4190
stacey.fairweather@kcl.ac.uk

Michael Hughes
Senior International Marketing Officer (Japan, China), 020 7848 3502
michael.hughes@kcl.ac.uk

Stephanie Limuaco
International Officer (Thailand, Korea), 020 7848 3988
stephanie.limuaco@kcl.ac.uk

Swati Mishra
International Officer (India Office)
swati.mishra@kcl.ac.uk

Dengyu (Danny) Pan
International Officer (China Office)
danny.pan@kcl.ac.uk

Chris Payne
International Marketing Manager (North America), (001) 703-647-6565 
christopher.payne@kcl.ac.uk

Teresa Smiley
Senior International Marketing Officer (USA, Study Abroad), (001) 703-647-6565
teresa.smiley@kcl.ac.uk

Nelly Sologashvili-Purcell

Senior International Officer (India, Pakistan, Turkey), 020 7848 3051
nelly.purcell@kcl.ac.uk

Noomi Weinberg
International Officer (Malaysia, Singapore, Russia), 020 7848 3988
noomi.weinberg@kcl.ac.uk

Marketing Communications

Laura Brown
Marketing Communications Coordinator
laura.f.brown@kcl.ac.uk  

Sabi Chawla
Digital Marketing Officer
simran.chawla@kcl.ac.uk 

Paul Dorney
Marketing Communications Manager

Claire Lovey
Marketing Web Editor
claire.lovey@kcl.ac.uk

Monica Patel
Marketing Officer
monica.patel@kcl.ac.uk

Product Marketing

Joann Alexander
Marketing Officer (Law)
joann.alexander@kcl.ac.uk

Dawn Barnes
Marketing Officer (IoP)
dawn.barnes@kcl.ac.uk

Emma Burgess
Marketing Events Coordinator (Nursing & Midwifery)
emma.burgess@kcl.ac.uk

Elisa Checcacci
International Recruitment and Development Manager (IoP)
elisa.checcacci@kcl.ac.uk

Kevin Cheshire
Marketing Officer (Arts & Humanities)
kevin.cheshire@kcl.ac.uk

Nicky Field 
Head of Product Marketing

Dorothea Ganczarczyk
Senior Marketing Officer (Nursing & Midwifery)
dorothea.ganczarczyk@kcl.ac.uk

Kayo Hayashi
Marketing Assistant Intern (Social Science & Public Policy)
kayo.1.hayashi@kcl.ac.uk

Helen Jones 
Senior Marketing Officer (Arts & Humanities)
helen.l.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Eva Langan
Senior Marketing Officer (postgraduate courses)
eva.langan@kcl.ac.uk

Emma Levy
Senior Marketing Officer (Social Science & Public Policy)
emma.levy@kcl.ac.uk

Sue Li
Senior Communications Officer (Schools of Medicine & Biomedical Health Sciences)
sue.li@kcl.ac.uk

Charlotte Morris
Marketing Officer (Natural and Mathematical Sciences)
charlotte.1.morris@kcl.ac.uk

Sandy Nicodemou
Data Support (Intern)
sandy.nicodemou@kcl.ac.uk

Catalina Powell
International Marketing Officer (English Language Communication)
catalina.powell@kcl.ac.uk

Amber Raney-Kincade
Marketing Officer (Dental Institute)
amber.raney-kincade@kcl.ac.uk

Caroline Tapley
Digital & Events Officer (Natural and Mathematical Sciences)
caroline.tapley@kcl.ac.uk

Claire Taylor
Manager, Communications & Management Support Unit (Schools of Medicine & Biomedical Health Sciences)
claire.taylor@kcl.ac.uk

UK/EU Marketing

Aimee Kleinman
Marketing Manager (UK & Europe), 020 7848 3909
aimee.kleinman@kcl.ac.uk

Adam Baxter
Senior Marketing Officer, 020 7848 3219
adam.baxter@kcl.ac.uk

Roxanne Cavanagh
Marketing Officer, 020 7848 3872
roxanne.cavanagh@kcl.ac.uk

Vicky Downie
UK Schools & Colleges Liaison Officer, 020 7848 3044
victoria.downie@kcl.ac.uk

Jack Haynes
UK Schools & Colleges Liaison Officer, 020 7848 4106
jack.haynes@kcl.ac.uk

Ute Gerbershagen
Higher Education Liaison Officer, 020 7848 3909
ute.gerbershagen@kcl.ac.uk

Vanessa Yu
UK/Europe Marketing Coordinator, 020 7848 3988
vanessa.hw.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Laura Ellis
UK/Europe Marketing Assistant, 020 7848 3872
laura.e.ellis@kcl.ac.uk

Anne-Marie Canning 
Head of Widening Participation, 020 7848 4127
anne-marie.canning@kcl.ac.uk

internaladd1
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2014 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454