Show/hide main menu

Contact us

Contact us

Admissions & applying to King's

For all admissions enquiries please contact King's Admissions Office.

Admissions Office
King’s College London
Capital House, first floor
42 Weston Street
London
SE1 3QD

Undergraduate admission enquiries
prospective@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 7439

Postgraduate Taught admissions enquiries
prospective@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 2569

Postgraduate Research admissions enquiries
prospective@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 1649

Study Abroad enquiries (incoming)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 7427
Email: studyabroad-admissions@kcl.ac.uk

Current students

Classics: classics@kcl.ac.uk
Comparative Literature: complit@kcl.ac.uk
Culture, Media & Creative Industries: cmci@kcl.ac.uk
Digital Humanities: digitalhumanities@kcl.ac.uk
English: english@kcl.ac.uk
European & International Studies: european-studies@kcl.ac.uk
Film Studies: film-studies@kcl.ac.uk
French: french@kcl.ac.uk
German: german@kcl.ac.uk
History: history@kcl.ac.uk
Liberal Arts: liberalarts@kcl.ac.uk
Modern Language Centre: modern.language@kcl.ac.uk
Music: music@kcl.ac.uk
Philosophy: philosophy@kcl.ac.uk
Spanish, Portuguese & Latin American Studies: splas@kcl.ac.uk
Theology & Religious Studies: trs@kcl.ac.uk

For phone numbers and addresses please see the quick contact list.

Faculty of Arts & Humanities

Faculty of Arts & Humanities
King's College London
Room VB2.19, Virginia Woolf Building
22 Kingsway, London WC2B 6LE

Email arts-hums@kcl.ac.uk

Media enquiries

Public Relations Department
King's College London
James Clerk Maxwell Building
57 Waterloo Road
London SE1 8WA

Tel +44 (0) 20 7848 3202
Email pr@kcl.ac.uk

internaladd1
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2016 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454