Show/hide main menu

About us

Calendar of meetings 2016-17

Department of Digital Humanities Meetings

  • Wednesday 28 September 2016, 1-3pm, DDH Seminar Room
  • Wednesday 9 November 2016, 1-3pm, S2.28 Strand Building
  • Wednesday 1 February 2017, 1-3pm, S3.32 Strand Building
  • Wednesday 3 May 2017, 1-3pm, S0.03 Strand Building
  • Wednesday 14 June 2017, 1-3pm, S0.12 Strand Building

Department Education Committee (DEC) Meetings

  • Wednesday 5 October 2016, 2-4pm, DDH Seminar room
  • Wednesday 1 March 2017, 2-4pm, DDH Seminar room
  • Wednesday 7 June 2017, 2-4pm, DDH Seminar room

Postgraduate and Research Committee (PARC) Meetings

  • Wednesday 26 October 2016, 2-4pm
  • Wednesday 8 March 2017, 2-4pm 
  • Wednesday 26 April 2017, 2-4pm 

Student Staff Liaison Committee (SSLC) Meetings

  • Wednesday 31 November 2016, 11-12pm, -1.04 Chesham Building
  • Wednesday 8 February 2017, 1-3pm, DDH Seminar room
  • Wednesday 10 May 2017, 1-3pm, DDH Seminar room

UG Assessment Sub Board

  • TBC June 2017 

PGT Assessment Sub Board

  • Wednesday 16 November 2016, 1-4pm, S1.08 Strand Building
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454