Show/hide main menu

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Below are the email addresses of Graduate Teaching Assistants in the Department of Philosophy in 2016-17.  

Matt Bodle

Email Address: matthew.j.bodle@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 2, Fridays, 12.00-13.00, office 506

Vanessa Brassey

Email Address: vanessa.1.brassey@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Tuesdays, 12:00-13:00 in office 610

Robert Chapman

Email Address: robert.chapman@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:


Office Hour

Semester 1, Thursdays, 11.00-12.00 in office 506
Semester 2, Mondays, 13.00-14.00 in office 610

Kimi (Long) Chen

Email Address: long.1.chen@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Thursdays, 13.00-14.00 in office 506
Semester 2, Tuesdays, 10.00-11.00 in office 506

Harry Cleeveley

Email Address: harry.g.cleeveley@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 2, Tuesdays, 09.00-10.00 in office 610.

David Cormack

Email Address: david.m.cormack@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Wednesdays, 10.00-11.00 in office 413
Semester 2, Tuesdays, 15.00-16.00 in office 610

Emanuele Costa

Email Address: emanuele.1.costa@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:


Office Hour

Semester 1, Fridays, 11.00-12.00 office 603
Semester 2, Wednesdays, 13.00-14.00 GTA office 504

Sergio De Souza Filho

Email Address: sergio.farias_de_souza_filho@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 2, Wednesdays, 12.00-13.00, GTA office 504

Paul Doody

Email Address: paul.doody@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Fridays, 16.00-17.00, office 412

Konstancja Duff

Email Address: konstancja.duff@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:


Office Hour

Semester 1, Wednesdays, 11.00-12.00 room 506

Jorgen Dyrstad

Email Address: jorgen.1.dyrstad@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1,Wednesdays, 09.00-10.00 in office 506
Semester 2, Thursdays,  09.00-10.00 in office 603

Alex Franklin

Email Address: alexander.r.franklin@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 2, Fridays, 11.00-12.00 in office 610

John Heron

Email Addressjohn-hamish.heron@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Fridays, 11.00-12.00 office 412
Semester 2, Thursdays, 15.00-16.00 office 413

Jakob Huber

Email Address: jakob.huber@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:


Office Hour

Semester 2, Mondays 10.00-11.00, office 603

Ian Jakeway

Email Address: ian.1.jakeway@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Tuesdays, 14.00-15.00, office 506

David Jenkins

Email Address: david.r.jenkins@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Thursdays, 15.00-16.00, office 506

Samuel Kimpton-Nye

Email Address: samuel.l.kimpton-nye@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Fridays, 11.00-12.00 office 506
Semester 2, Fridays, 11.00-12.00 office 506

David Kinney

Email Address: david.kinney@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:


Office Hour

Semester 1, Wednesdays, 11.00-12.00 office 413

Branislav Kotoc

Email Address: branislav.g.kotoc@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Fridays, 15.00-16.00, office 706
Semester 2, Thursdays, 11.00-12.00, office 603

Noemi Magnani

Email Address: noemi.magnani@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:


Office Hour

Semester 1, Fridays, 15.00-16.00, office 611
Semester 2, Fridays, 12.00-13.00, office 611

Fintan Mallory

Email Address: fintan.d.mallory@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Wednesdays, 13.00-14.00 office 413
Semester 2, Thursdays, 10.00-11.00 office 413

Taichi Miura

Email Address: taichi.1.miura@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Fridays, 17.00-18.00, office 706

Ezequiel Monti

Email Address: ezequiel.h.monti@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1,  Tuesdays, 15.00-16.00, office 506
Semester 2,  Tuesdays, 15.00-16.00, office 506

Clare Moriarty

Email Address: clare.f.moriarty@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Thursdays, 14.00-15.00 office 706
Semester 2, Mondays, 11.00-12.00 GTA office 504

Ana Nanu

Email Address: ana.t.nanu@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Tuesdays 11.00-12.00, office 612

Andrew Nevill

Email Address: andrew.j.nevill@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Wednesdays, 13.00 -14.00pm, office 504
Semester 2, Thursdays, 12.00 - 13.00pm, office 603

Christopher Oldfield

Email Address: christopher.w.oldfield@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 2, Tuesdays, 09.00-10.00, office 506

Katharine O'Reilly

Email Address: katharine.r.o'reilly-fleming@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:


Office Hour

Semester 1, Fridays, 10.00-11.00, office 702

Costanza Porro

Email Address: costanza.1.porro@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Fridays, 16.00-17.00, office 611  
Semester 2, Thursdays, 10.00-11.00, office 710.

David Preston

Email Address: david.preston@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour

Semester 1, Fridays, 15.00-16.00 office 412
Semester 2, Fridays, 17.00-18.00 office 603

James Read

Email Address: james.read@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour

Semester 2, Fridays, 14.00-15.00, office 603

Peter Ridley

Email Address: peter.j.ridley@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Wednesdays, 10.00-11.00 office 506

Gaston Robert

Email Address: gaston.robert_tocornal@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 2, Mondays, 11.00-12.00 office 610

Paola Romero

Email Address: paola.romero@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour

Semester 2, Mondays, 16.00-17.00, office 710

William Sharp

Email Address: william.sharp@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Mondays, 13.00-14.00, office 504
Semester 2, Mondays, 13.00-14.00, office 504

Lucy Sheaf

Email Address: lucy.a.sheaf@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 2, Tuesdays, 13.00-14.00 office 603

Athamos Stradis

Email Address: athamos.1.stradis@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Wednesdays, 13.00-14.00 office 506

Benjamin Swift

Email Address: benjamin.j.swift@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Tuesday, 11.00-12.00, office 610.
Semester 2, Fridays, 11.00-12.00, office 603.

Emma Syea

Email Address: emma.1.syea@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Tuesdays, 11.00-12.00, office 706

Jon Thompson

Email Address: jon.w.thompson@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Wednesdays, 11.00-12.00 office 706

Jake Wojtowicz

Email address: jake.t.wojtowicz@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 2, Thursdays, 14.00-15.00, coffee shop: Fernandez and Wells.

Shuchen Xiang

Email Address: shuchen.xiang@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour

Semester 2,  Fridays, 15.00-16.00 office 902

Katie Youens

Email Address: katie.v.youens@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office Hour

Semester 1, Fridays, 14.00-15.00, office 506
Semester 2, Fridays, 09.00-10.00, office 603

Eliana Zur-Spiro

Email Address: eliana.zur-szpiro@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour

Semester 1, Mondays, 14.00-15.00 office 506
Semester 2, Thursdays, 12.00-13.00 office 413

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454