Show/hide main menu

Academic Departments & Units

Academic Departments & Units

The Dental Institute has four academic Departments which are each subdivided into Units as below.

Please click on the links for contact details.


Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences

Oral Immunology

Oral Medicine

Oral Pathology



Craniofacial Development & Orthodontics

Craniofacial Development



Dental Practice and Policy

Academic Special Care Dentistry

Acute Dental Care

Community Special Care Dentistry

Dental Care Professionals' Centre for Education and Learning

Dental Public Health

Oral Surgery

Primary Dental Care

Social and Behavioural Sciences


Restorative Dentistry

Conservative Dentistry

Dental Materials

Fixed and Removable Prosthodontics

Paediatric Dentistry


Sedation & Special Care Dentistry

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2014 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454