Show/hide main menu

People

King's HPC³ People

Please direct technical queries to the NMS Computing Support Service Desk in the first instance.

HPC technical and managerial contacts
NameRoleEmailPhone 
Dr Andreas Biternas HPC and Linux Lead andreas.biternas@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 7940
Mr Nikolay Korneyev Computer Officer nikolay.korneye@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 1378
Mr Graham Ashton Computer Officer graham.ashton@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 2587
HPC governance and academic oversight contacts
NameRole Email 
Dr Odinaldo Rodrigues  Chair of NMS computing comittee odinaldo.rodrigues@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Andreas Biternas HPC and Linux Lead andreas.biternas@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Argyris Politis HPC rep, Chemistry argyris.politis@kcl.ac.uk
Prof Mark Van Shilfgaarde HPC rep, Physics  mark.van_scilfgaarde@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Nikolay Gromov HPC rep, Mathematics nikolay.gromov@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Hana Chockler HPC rep, Informatics hana.chockler@kcl.ac.uk
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454