Show/hide main menu

People

Researchers

Mrs Jessica Adams
Data Manager and UK Monitor for NILVAD
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7848 0549
jessica.adams@kcl.ac.uk

Miss Zainab Al-Noor
Researcher
zainab.al-noor@kcl.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Ashton, MSc
Researcher
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7848 0546
nicholas.1.ashton@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Ana Bajo
Research Psychologist
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7848 0913
a.bajo@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Chantal Bazenet, PhD
Project Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5866
chantal.bazenet@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer Bousfield
Researcher
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7848 0913
jennifer.bousfield@kcl.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Brownings
Researcher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5863
stuart.brownings@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Elizabeth Cort
ATLAS Project Research Nurse
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7848 0024
elizabeth.cort@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Rebecca Gathercole
ATTILA Trial Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0509
rebecca.gathercole@kcl.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Grocott
Researcher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5153
hannah.grocott@kcl.ac.uk

Miss Elizabeth Highton-Williamson
Researcher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0626
elizabeth.highton-williamson@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Huntley
MRC Clinical Research Training Fellow
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7848 0508
jonathan.huntley@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Abdul Hye, BSc PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7848 0546
abdul.1.hye@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Aoife Keohane
Postdoctoral Researcher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5153
aoife.keohane@kcl.ac.uk

Mrs Bonnita Nwosu (maternity leave) 
Researcher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5863
bonnita.nwosu@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Pinto
SHAPED trial Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0297
rebecca.pinto@kcl.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Renouf
Researcher for SHAPED trial
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5153
sarah.renouf@kcl.ac.uk

Miss Melody Smith
Dementia Case Register Project Lead
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0626
melody.smith@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Snowden
Postdoctoral Researcher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0623
stuart.snowden@kcl.ac.uk

Miss Rhian Rachel Tait
Researcher for SHAPED trial
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0297
rhian.r.tait@kcl.ac.uk

Miss Heather Westwood
Researcher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0968
heather.westwood@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Olga Zubko
Project Manager 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5923
olga.zubko@kcl.ac.uk

internaladd1
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2014 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454