Show/hide main menu

People

Professional Support Services Staff

Ms Margarita Bela 

PA to Professor Sir John Strang
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0438
Email: Margarita.Bela@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Chinye Billeter

Departmental Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0487 
Email: Chinye.Billeter@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Vacant position

Departmental Administrator (tbc)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0727

Ms Elina Malinen

Programme Administrator (IPAS)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0682 
Email: ipas@kcl.ac.uk

Mr Karl Doyle 

Programme Administrator (MSc)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0823
Email: Karl.Doyle@kcl.ac.uk Profile

Dr Alison John

Research Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0438 
Email: Alison.John@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Silvia Rojano-White

PA to Professor Colin Drummond and Research Administrator to the Alcohol Team
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0436 
Email: Silvia.Rojano-White@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Shabih Syed

Business Manager 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0792 
Email: Shabih.Syed@kcl.ac.uk

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454