Show/hide main menu

Addictions Department Staff

Addictions Department Staff

Please expand content below to reveal staff contact details and links to individual staff profiles. 

 

PROFESSORS
Professor Colin Drummond
Professor of Addiction Psychiatry
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0436 (Personal Assistant)
Email: Colin.Drummond@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor Wayne Hall
Professor of Addictions
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0490
Email: Wayne.Hall@kcl.ac.uk
Professor Hilary Little
Professor of Addiction Science 
Email: Hilary.Little@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor Michael Lynskey
Professor of Addictions
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5123
Email: Michael.Lynskey@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor John Marsden
Professor of Addiction Psychology 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0830
Email: John.Marsden@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor Ann McNeill
Professor of Tobacco Addiction
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0681
Email: Ann.McNeill@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor John Strang 
Head of Department 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0438 (Personal Assistant)
Email: John Strang@kcl.ac.uk / Profile


ACADEMIC AND RESEARCH STAFF
Dr Leonie Brose
Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0445
Email: Leonie.Brose@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Ed Day 
Senior Clinical Lecturer in Addiction Psychiatry
Email: EdwardDay@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Paolo Deluca
SIPS Junior Programme Manager and Senior Research Fellow
Email: Paolo.Deluca@kcl.ac.uk / Profile  
Ms Roopal Desai
Researcher 
Email: Roopal.1.Desai@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Kim Donoghue
Post-Doctoral Research Worker 
Email: Kim.Donoghue@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Kyle Dyer
Senior Lecturer in Addiction Science
Email: Kyle.Dyer@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Alanna Easton 
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Email: Alanna.C.Easton@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Ms Catherine Elzerbi
Research Worker 
Email: Catherine.Elzerbi@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Helen Gilburt
Research Worker
Email: Helen.Gilburt@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Gail Gilchrist
Senior Healthcare Researcher in the Addictions 
Email: Gail.Gilchrist@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Sara Hitchman
Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0445
Email: Sara.Hitchman@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Andreas Kimergård
Principal Research Fellow
Email: Andreas.Kimergard@kcl.ac.uk /Profile
Dr Clare Mackie 
Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0664
Email: Clare.Mackie@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Sally Marlow 
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0437
Email: Sally.Marlow@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Nicola Metrebian 
Senior Research Fellow
Email: Nicola.Metrebian@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Ms Joanna Milward 
Research Assistant  
Email: Joanna.m.Milward@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Katherine Morley
Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0664
Email: Katherine.Morley@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Jo Neale 
Reader in Qualitative and Mixed Methods Research
Email: Joanne.Neale@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Robert Patton 
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow 
Email: Robert.Patton@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Polly Radcliffe 
Post-Doctoral Research Worker 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0127
Email: Polly.Radcliffe@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Mr Garry Stillwell
Study Co-ordinator 
Email: Garry.Stillwell@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Charlotte Tompkins 
Post-Doctoral Research Worker 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0257
Email: Charlotte.Tompkins@kcl.ac.uk /Profile
Ms Kate Tudor
Research Worker
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0445
Email: Kate.Tudor@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Anna Williams 
Research Co-ordinator
Email: Anna.V.Williams@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Mr John Witton
Health Services Research Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0428
Email: John.Witton@kcl.ac.uk / Profile


HONORARY AND CLINICAL STAFF

Dr Jenny Bearn 
Lead Consultant and Visiting Senior Lecturer 
Email: Jenny.Bearn@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr James Bell 
Consultant in Addiction Medicine 
Email: James.Bell@kcl.ac.uk /Profile
Dr Alyson Bond
Honorary Senior Lecturer and Clinical Psychologist, Addictions 
Email: Alyson.Bond@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Patricia Conrod
Clinical Senior Lecturer
Email: Patricia.Conrod@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor Mike Gossop
Emeritus Professor of Addiction
Email: Michael.Gossop@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Francis Keaney
Honorary Senior Lecturer and Consultant Addiction Psychiatrist 
Email: Francis.Keaney@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor Malcolm H Lader 
Emeritus Professor
Email: Malcolm.Lader@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Kylie Reed 
Clinical Lecturer
Email: Kylie.Reed@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Ms Nicola Singleton
Visiting Researcher 
Email: Nicola.Singleton@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor Ian Stolerman 
Emeritus Professor of Behavioural Pharmacology
Email: Ian.Stolerman@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Dr Gay Sutherland
Research Clinical Psychologist and Hon. Consultant Clinical Psychologist (SLaM)
Email: Gay.Sutherland@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Adam Winstock
Clinical Senior Lecturer, Honorary Consultant Psychiatrist
Email: Adam.Winstock@kcl.ac.uk  / Profile



PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES STAFF

Please click HERE for a full list of Professional Support Services staff. 

RESEARCH STUDENTS

Please click HERE for a full list of Research Students.

internaladd1
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2014 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454