Show/hide main menu

Addictions Department Staff

Addictions Department Staff

Please expand content below to reveal staff contact details and links to individual staff profiles. 

 

PROFESSORS

 

Professor Colin Drummond
Professor of Addiction Psychiatry
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0436 (Personal Assistant)
Email: Colin.Drummond@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor Wayne Hall
Professor of Addictions
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0490
Email: Wayne.Hall@kcl.ac.uk
Professor Hilary Little
Professor of Addiction Science 
Email: Hilary.Little@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor Michael Lynskey
Professor of Addictions
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5123
Email: Michael.Lynskey@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor John Marsden
Professor of Addiction Psychology 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0830
Email: John.Marsden@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor Ann McNeill
Professor of Tobacco Addiction
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0681
Email: Ann.McNeill@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor John Strang 
Head of Department 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0438 (Personal Assistant)
Email: John.Strang@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
READERS AND SENIOR LECTURERS

 

Dr Ed Day
Senior Clinical Lecturer in Addiction Psychiatry
Email: Edward.Day@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Paolo Deluca
SIPS Junior Programme Manager and Senior Research Fellow
Email: Paolo.Deluca@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Kyle Dyer
Senior Lecturer in Addiction Science
Email: Kyle.Dyer@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Gail Gilchrist
Senior Lecturer 
Email: Gail.Gilchrist@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Jo Neale
Reader and Senior Lecturer 
Email: Joanne.Neale@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

 

LECTURERS

 

Dr Leonie Brose
Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0445
Email: Leonie.Brose@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Sara Hitchman
Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0445
Email: Sara.Hitchman@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Nicola Kalk
Clinical Lecturer
Email: nicola.kalk@kcl.ac.uk 

Dr Clare Mackie
Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0664
Email: Clare.Mackie@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Katherine Morley
Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0664
Email: Katherine.Morley@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

 

OTHER ACADEMIC AND RESEARCH STAFF

    

Miss Delah Akomah
Research Worker
Email: Delah.Akomah@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Melissa Ashe
Research Worker
Email: Melissa.Ashe@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Sadie Boniface
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Email: Sadie.Boniface@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Maggie Boreham
Research Assistant
Email: Margaret.Boreham@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Ann Brown
Research Worker
Email: Ann.Brown@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Martha Canfield
Research Assistant
Email: martha.canfield@kcl.ac.uk 

Mr Robert Calder
Research Worker
Email: Robert.i.Calder@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Roopal Desai
Researcher
Email: Roopal.1.Desai@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Ranjita Dhital 
Post-Doctoral Research Pharmacist 
Email: ranjita.dhital@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Kim Donoghue
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Email: Kim.Donoghue@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Miss Jacklyn Dunne
Research Assistant 
Email: jacklyn.dunne@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Katie East
Research Worker 
Email: Katherine.East@kcl.ac.uk / Profile  

Ms Catherine Elzerbi
Research Worker 
Email: Catherine.Elzerbi@kcl.ac.uk / Profile 

Ms Stephanie Fincham-Campbell
Research Assistant 
Email: Stephanie.Fincham-Campbell@kcl.ac.uk / Profile 

Dr Helen Gilburt
Post-Doctoral Research Worker 
Email: Helen.Gilburt@kcl.ac.uk / Profile 

Ms Camille Goetz
Research Assistant
Email: Camille.E.Goetz@kcl.ac.uk  

Ms Farjana Haque
Research Worker
Email: Farjana.Haque@kcl.ac.uk 

Ms Amy Jordan
Research Worker
Email: Amy.Jordan@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Zarnie Khadjesari
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Email: Zarnie.Khadjesari@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Andreas Kimergård
Principal Research Fellow
Email: Andreas.Kimergard@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Sally Marlow
Public Engagement Fellow 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0437
Email: Sally.Marlow@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Rebecca McDonald
Research Worker
Email: Rebecca.S.McDonald@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Mr Blair McLennan
Clinical Trial Manager
Email: Blair.McLennan@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Nicola Metrebian
Senior Research Fellow
Email: Nicola.Metrebian@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Miss Joanna Milward
Research Worker
Email: Joanna.M.Milward@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Franziska Mosler
Research Worker
Email: Franziska.Mosler@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Kyriaki Nikolaou
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Email: Kyriaki.Nikolaou@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Daria Panebianco
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Email: Daria.Panebianco@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Parkman
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Email: Thomas.Parkman@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Timea Partos
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0440
Email: Timea.Partos@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Polly Radcliffe
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0127
Email: Polly.Radcliffe@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Miss Amy Ramsay
Research Worker
Email: Amy.Ramsay@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Debbie Robson
Senior Post-Doctoral Research in Tobacco Addiction
Email: Deborah.j.Robson@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Rachel Simpson
Research Worker
Email: Rachel.Simpson@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Mr Erikas Simonavicius
Research Assistant
Email: Erikas.Simonavicius@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Mr Garry Stillwell
Study Co-ordinator
Email: Garry.Stillwell@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Davina Swan
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Email: Davina.Swan@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Tompkins
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0257
Email: Charlotte.Tompkins@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Elle Wadsworth
Research Assistant
Email: Elle.Wadsworth@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Kideshini Widyaratna
Research Worker
Email: Kideshini.Widyaratna@kcl.ac.uk / Profile 

Dr Anna Williams
Research Co-ordinator
Email: Anna.V.Williams@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Mr John Witton
Health Services Research Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0428
Email: John.Witton@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

HONORARY AND CLINICAL STAFF

 

Dr Jenny Bearn 
Lead Consultant and Visiting Senior Lecturer 
Email: Jenny.Bearn@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr James Bell 
Visiting Senior Lecturer - Consultant in Addiction Medicine 
Email: James.Bell@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Alyson Bond 
Honorary Senior Lecturer and Clinical Psychologist, Addictions 
Email: Alyson.Bond@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Patricia Conrod
Clinical Senior Lecturer 
Email: Patricia.Conrod@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Professor Mike Gossop
Emeritus Professor of Addiction
Email: Michael.Gossop@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Francis Keaney
Honorary Senior Lecturer and Consultant Addiction Psychiatrist 
Email: Francis.Keaney@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Professor Malcolm H Lader 
Emeritus Professor 
Email: Malcolm.Lader@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Robert Patton 
Visiting Post-Doctoral Research Fellow 
Email: Robert.Patton@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Kylie Reed 
Clinical Lecturer 
Email: Kylie.Reed@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Nicola Singleton 
Visiting Researcher  
Email: Nicola.Singleton@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Professor Ian Stolerman 
Emeritus Professor of Behavioural Pharmacology
Email: Ian.Stolerman@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Gay Sutherland
Visiting Researcher - Research Clinical Psychologist and Hon. Consultant Clinical Psychologist (SLaM)
Email: Gay.Sutherland@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Adam Winstock
Clinical Senior Lecturer, Honorary Consultant Psychiatrist
Email: Adam.Winstock@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES STAFF

Please click HERE for a full list of Professional Support Services staff. 

RESEARCH STUDENTS

Please click HERE for a full list of Research Students.

internaladd1
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2016 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454