Show/hide main menu

People

Researchers

Mrs Jessica Adams
Data Manager and UK Monitor for NILVAD
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7848 0549
jessica.adams@kcl.ac.uk

Miss Leeza Almedom
Researcher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5153
leeza.almedom@kcl.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Ashton, MSc
Researcher
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7848 0546
nicholas.1.ashton@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Ana Bajo
Research Psychologist (Mon-Tues)
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7848 0913
a.bajo@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Elizabeth Cort
ATLAS Project Research Nurse
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7848 0024
elizabeth.cort@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Christina Elliott
Postdoctoral Research Worker
christina.elliott@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Rebecca Gathercole
ATTILA Trial Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0509
rebecca.gathercole@kcl.ac.uk

Miss Siobhan Hurley
Research Worker (Wed-Fri)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0913
siobhan.hurley@kcl.ac.uk

Miss Katie Langford
Brains for Dementia Research Study Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0626
katie.langford@kcl.ac.uk

Grace Lavelle
Research Worker on the ATTILA trial
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0968
grace.lavelle@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lloyd Morgan (Lloyd)
Research Worker
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0265
lloyd.morgan@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Pinto
SHAPED trial Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0297
rebecca.pinto@kcl.ac.uk

Dr James Rackie
Research Worker
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5153
james.rackie@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Samantha Sharp
BRU-D Manager
samantha.sharp@kcl.ac.uk

Miss Rhian Tait
Researcher for SHAPED trial
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0297
rhian.r.tait@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Olga Zubko
Project Manager for MADE trial
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5923
olga.zubko@kcl.ac.uk

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454