Show/hide main menu

Centre for Technology, Ethics & Law in Society


2015: Professor Gianpaolo Maria Ruotolo is a member of the Department of Legal Sciences at the University of Foggia.

2014: Dr. Eleni Kosta is the Associate Professor of Technology Regulation at the Tilburg Institute for Law, Technology, and Society at Tilburg University.

2013: Professor Javier Valls-Prieto is the Dean of Information Technology and Communication at the University of Granada.

2012: Lyria Bennett Moses is a senior lecturer at UNSW Australia, the Academic Co-director of the Cyberspace Law and Policy Community, and the Sydney Coordinator at the IEEE Society on the Social Implications of Technology.

April-June 2009: Dr Diana Bowman (from the Monash Centre for Regulatory Studies, Monash University) will be visiting TELOS for 3 months  after being awarded a Monash University-King's College Fellowship.  During her stay at TELOS Diana will be working on a project titled 'Technology and Regulatory Evolution or Revolution? The Case of Nanotechnologies in the European Union'.

Professor Bert-Jaap Koops (from the Tilburg Institute of Law, Technology and Ethics - TILT) visited TELOS for two weeks in January: and with funding from the Dutch Royal Society.

April 2008: Giorgia Guerra, University of Padua, visited TELOS.

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454