Show/hide main menu

People

Twin Research & Genetic Epidemiology Unit

NameTitleEmail Address
Andrew Anastasiou IT Support Assistant Andrew.anastasiou@kcl.ac.uk
Stefano Andreozzi Research Associate stefano.andreozzi@kcl.ac.uk
Andrei Baleanu Research Technician andrei-florin.baleanu@kcl.ac.uk
Christel Barnetson Grants & Finance Manager Christel.m.barnetson@kcl.ac.uk
Michelle Beaumont Research Associate Madison.taylor-smith@kcl.ac.uk
Jordana Bell Honorary Lecturer Jordana.bell@kcl.ac.uk
Maria Bell PA to Professor of Ophthalmology maria.bell@kcl.ac.uk
Taha Bhatti Research Administrator Taha.bhatti@kcl.ac.uk
Ruth Bowyer PhD Student ruth.c.bowyer@kcl.ac.uk
Elena Carnero Research Associate elena.carnero_montoro@kcl.ac.uk
Juan Castillo Fernandez PhD Student juan.castillo_fernandez@kcl.ac.uk
Julia El-Sayed Moustafa Research Fellow Julia.el-sayed­­_Moustafa@kcl.ac.uk
Mario Falchi Senior Lecturer mario.falchi@kcl.ac.uk
Maxim Freydin Research Fellow Maxim.freydin@kcl.ac.uk
Raj Gill Project Co-ordinator raj.gill@kcl.ac.uk
Irina Gillham-Nasenya Database Developer irina.gillham-nasenya@kcl.ac.uk
Craig Glastonbury PhD Student craig.glastonbury@kcl.ac.uk
Chris Hammond Professor of Ophthalmology chris.hammond@kcl.ac.uk
Juliette Harris Research Associate juliette.m.harris@kcl.ac.uk
Deborah Hart  Executive Director deborah.hart@kcl.ac.uk
Katherine Hilario Senior Research Administrator kathrine.hilario@kcl.ac.uk
Johanna Honey Research Nurse johanna.1.honey@kcl.ac.uk
Pirro Hysi Genetic Epidemiologist Pirro.hysi@kcl.ac.uk
Matt Jackson PhD student matthew.jackson@kcl.ac.uk
Raphael Jemmison Study Recruitment Co-ordinator Raphael.jemmison@kcl.ac.uk
Monika Kovacs TwinsUK Administration Assistant Monika.kovacs@kcl.ac.uk
Diana Kozareva Research Assistant Diana.kozareva@kcl.ac.uk
Genevieve Lachance Research Associate genevieve.lachance@kcl.ac.uk
Serena Lall Research Administrator serena.lall@kcl.ac.uk
Ribeya Mahmood Clinical Research Assistant ribeya.1.mahmood@kcl.ac.uk
Omar Mahroo Academic Clinical Lecturer (Eye team) omar.mahroo@kcl.ac.uk
Massimo Mangino Bio Informatician massimo.mangino@kcl.ac.uk
Tiphaine Martin PhD Student tiphaine.martin@kcl.ac.uk
Cristina Menni Research Associate cristina.menni@kcl.ac.uk
Sarah Metrustry Research Associate sarah.metrustry@kcl.ac.uk
Abhishek Nag Research Assistant abhishek.nag@kcl.ac.uk
Caterina Nardella NIHR BioResource Coordinator caterina.nardella@kcl.ac.uk
Ayrun Nessa Operations Manager ayrun.nessa@kcl.ac.uk
Lisa Nyamudyambanje Lab Technician lisa.nyamudyambanje@kcl.ac.uk
Sabaa Obarey Clinical Research Assistant sabaa.obarey@kcl.ac.uk
Thompson Olaoni BRC Research Nurse thompson.1.olaoni@kcl.ac.uk
Matthew Osmond Research Administrator Matthew.osmond@kcl.ac.uk
Tess Pallister PhD Student Tess.pallister@kcl.ac.uk
Linda Reid BRC Clinical Research Assistant linda.reid@kcl.ac.uk
Lucia Riaposova Data Assistant lucia.riaposova@kcl.ac.uk
Simone Ribero Clinical Research Fellow simone.ribero@kcl.ac.uk
Leonie Roos PhD Student leonie.roos@kcl.ac.uk
David Rowlands BRC Database Coordinator David.1.rowlands@kcl.ac.uk
Marianna Sanna PhD student Marianna.sanna@kcl.ac.uk
Alyce Sheedy Research Nurse alyce.sheedy@kcl.ac.uk
Kerrin Small Senior Lecturer Kerrin.small@kcl.ac.uk
Tim Spector Director tim.spector@kcl.ac.uk
Claire Steves Clinical Research Fellow claire.j.steves@kcl.ac.uk
Gabriela Surdulescu Laboratory and Bio-Repository Manager gabriela.l.surdulescu@kcl.ac.uk
Pei-Chien Tsai Research Associate Pei-chien.tsai@kcl.ac.uk
Victoria Vazquez PA to Director victoria.vazquez@kcl.ac.uk
Alessia Visconti Research Associate alessia.visconti@kcl.ac.uk
Sam Wadge Research Technician sam.wadge@kcl.ac.uk
Anthony Watson Research Nurse (Eye Team) Anthony.watson@kcl.ac.uk
Helena Wells Clinical Research Assistant helena.wells@kcl.ac.uk
Shawnelle White Research Project Manager shawnelle.white@kcl.ac.uk
Frances Williams Reader / Hon.Consultant frances.williams@kcl.ac.uk
Katie Williams Clinical Research Fellow katie.williams@kcl.ac.uk
Darioush Yarand IT/Data & Admin Manager darioush.yarand@kcl.ac.uk
Kate Yonova PhD Student (Eye Team) Ekaterina.yonova-doing@kcl.ac.uk
Jonas Zierer PHD Student Jonas.zierer@kcl.ac.uk
Antonino Zito PHD Student antonino.zito@kcl.ac.uk
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2016 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454