Show/hide main menu

St John's Institute of Dermatology

Staff list

   
NameTitleEmail Address
Jonathan Baker Professor Jonathan.Barker@kcl.ac.uk
Catherine Smith Consultant Catherine.Smith@kcl.ac.uk
Mike Allen Laboratory Manager Michael.Allen@kcl.ac.uk
Catriona Maybury Clinical Research Fellow Catriona.Maybury@kcl.ac.uk
Andrew Pink Consultant Andrew.Pink@kcl.ac.uk
Aneta Kujawa PA Aneta.Kujawa@kcl.ac.uk
Balathas Thirugnanabalan Research Manager Balathas.Thirugnanabalan@gstt.nhs.uk
Alice Russell Study Manager Alice.Russell@kcl.ac.uk
Rosemary Wilson Study Manager Rosemary.Wilson@gstt.nhs.uk
Michael Duckworth Research Database Administrator  Michael.Duckworth@kcl.ac.uk
Tejus Dasandi Database Developer - BRC Tejus.Dasandi@kcl.ac.uk
David Baudry Laboratory Technician David.Baudry@kcl.ac.uk
John Gregory Research Nurse - Lead John.Gregory1@gstt.nhs.uk
Louise Griffiths Research Nurse Louise.Griffiths@gstt.nhs.uk
Emmanuel Toni Research Nurse Emmanuel.Toni@gstt.nhs.uk
Maria Troy Research Administrator Maria.Tory@gstt.nhs.uk
Janice Okamgba Research Assistant Janice.Okamgba@gstt.nhs.uk
Helen Kiconoco Research Assistant Helen.Kiconoco@gstt.nhs.uk
     
Richard Groves
Consultant richard.groves@kcl.ac.uk
Emma Benton Clin Res Fellow emma.benton@gstt.nhs.uk
     
Frank Nestle
Professor frank.nestle@kcl.ac.uk
Felicia Hunte Lab Supervisor felicia.hunte@kcl.ac.uk
Sophia Karagiannis Senior Lecturer in Translational Cancer Immunology  sophia.karagiannis@kcl.ac.uk
Debra Josephs Clinical Fellow debra.josephs@kcl.ac.uk
Katarzyna Grys BRC biomed tech katarzyna.grys@kcl.ac.uk
Isabella Tosi BRC Lab Tech isabella.tosi@kcl.ac.uk
     
Sean Whittaker
Consultant sean.whittaker@kcl.ac.uk
Tracey Mitchell Consultant/Hon.Lecturer tracey.mitchell@kcl.ac.uk
Silvia Ferreira Biomedical Scientist silvia.ferreira@gstt.nhs.uk
Jacqueline Caesar Biomedical Scientist jacqueline.caesar@gstt.nhs.uk
Wesley Woolard PhD Student Wesley.Woolard@kcl.ac.uk
     
John McGrath
Professor John.McGrath@kcl.ac.uk
Alya Abdul Wahab Clinical Research Fellow alya.abdul_wahab@kcl.ac.uk
Magdelena Martinez Clinical Research Nurse (BRC)

magdelena.martinez@gstt.nhs.uk

Rashida Pramanik Research Technician rashida.pramanik@kcl.ac.uk
Sandra Grant PA to Prof McGrath sandra.grant@kcl.ac.uk
     
Francesca Capon Senior Lecturer francesca.capon@kcl.ac.uk
Satveer Mahil Clinical Research Fellow satveer.mahil@kcl.ac.uk
     
Antony Young
Professor antony.r.young@kcl.ac.uk
Joann Johnson PA joann.johnson@kcl.ac.uk
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454