Show/hide main menu

People

Staff list

NameTitleEmail Address
Golboo Abbasian Data Assistant Golboo.abbasian@kcl.ac.uk
Mahdi Al-husaini Research Administrator mahdi.al-husaini@kcl.ac.uk 
Alexessander Couto Alves Research Fellow alves@kcl.ac.uk 
Andrew Anastasiou IT Support Assistant Andrew.anastasiou@kcl.ac.uk
Meena Arun Research Technician Meenakshi.arun@kcl.ac.uk 
Andrei Baleanu Research Technician andrei-florin.baleanu@kcl.ac.uk
Christel Barnetson Grants & Finance Manager Christel.m.barnetson@kcl.ac.uk
Jordana Bell Honorary Lecturer Jordana.bell@kcl.ac.uk
Maria Bell PA to Professor of Ophthalmology maria.bell@kcl.ac.uk
Taha Bhatti Project Coordinator Taha.bhatti@kcl.ac.uk
Ruth Bowyer PhD Student ruth.c.bowyer@kcl.ac.uk
Juan Castillo Fernandez PhD Student juan.castillo_fernandez@kcl.ac.uk
Paraskevi Christofidou Research Associate paraskevi.christofidou@kcl.ac.uk 
Merve Demirol Senior Research Administrator merve.demirol@kcl.ac.uk 
Onyinye Diribe Microbiome Clinical Project Manager onyinye.diribe@kcl.ac.uk 
Julia El-Sayed Moustafa Research Fellow Julia.el-sayed­­_Moustafa@kcl.ac.uk
Mario Falchi Senior Lecturer mario.falchi@kcl.ac.uk
Daisy Francis Research Administrator daisy.francis@kcl.ac.uk
Maxim Freydin Research Fellow Maxim.freydin@kcl.ac.uk
Raj Gill Project Co-ordinator raj.gill@kcl.ac.uk
Chris Hammond Professor of Ophthalmology chris.hammond@kcl.ac.uk
Juliette Harris Research Associate juliette.m.harris@kcl.ac.uk
Deborah Hart  Executive Director deborah.hart@kcl.ac.uk
Chloe Helsey TwinsUK Adminstrative Assistant chloe.helsey@kcl.ac.uk
Johanna Honey Research Nurse johanna.1.honey@kcl.ac.uk
Pirro Hysi Genetic Epidemiologist Pirro.hysi@kcl.ac.uk
Matt Jackson PhD student matthew.jackson@kcl.ac.uk
Diana Kozareva Research Assistant Diana.kozareva@kcl.ac.uk
Genevieve Lachance Research Associate genevieve.lachance@kcl.ac.uk
Caroline Le Roy Research Assistant caroline.le_roy@kcl.ac.uk 
Omar Mahroo Academic Clinical Lecturer (Eye team) omar.mahroo@kcl.ac.uk
Massimo Mangino Bio Informatician massimo.mangino@kcl.ac.uk
Maria Matey-Hernandez PhD Student maria.matey@kcl.ac.uk 
Cristina Menni Research Associate cristina.menni@kcl.ac.uk
Sarah Metrustry Research Associate sarah.metrustry@kcl.ac.uk
Caterina Nardella NIHR BioResource Coordinator caterina.nardella@kcl.ac.uk
Ayrun Nessa Operations Manager ayrun.nessa@kcl.ac.uk
Lisa Nyamudyambanje Lab Technician lisa.nyamudyambanje@kcl.ac.uk
Sabaa Obarey Clinical Research Assistant sabaa.obarey@kcl.ac.uk
Tilly Potter PhD Student Imogen.potter@kcl.ac.uk 
Catherine Redshaw Research Assistant Catherine.Redshaw@kcl.ac.uk 
Marianna Sanna PhD student Marianna.sanna@kcl.ac.uk
Brigitta Sarosi Clinical Research Support Assistant Brigitta.sarosi@kcl.ac.uk 
Mark Simcoe PhD student (Eye Team) Mark.simcoe@kcl.ac.uk 
Kerrin Small Senior Lecturer Kerrin.small@kcl.ac.uk
Tim Spector Director tim.spector@kcl.ac.uk
Claire Steves Clinical Research Fellow claire.j.steves@kcl.ac.uk
Gabriela Surdulescu Laboratory and Bio-Repository Manager gabriela.l.surdulescu@kcl.ac.uk
Marcel van de Streek PhD Student marcel.van_de_streek@kcl.ac.uk 
Victoria Vazquez PA to Director victoria.vazquez@kcl.ac.uk
Serena Verdi Research Administrator Serena.verdi@kcl.ac.uk 
Alessia Visconti Research Associate alessia.visconti@kcl.ac.uk
Sam Wadge Research Technician sam.wadge@kcl.ac.uk
Anthony Watson Research Nurse (Eye Team) Anthony.watson@kcl.ac.uk
Helena Wells Clinical Research Assistant helena.wells@kcl.ac.uk
Philippa Wells PhD Student Philippa.wells@kcl.ac.uk 
Shawnelle White Research Project Manager shawnelle.white@kcl.ac.uk
Rajan Wignarajah Admin Data Assistant rajan.wignarajah@kcl.ac.uk
Frances Williams Reader / Hon.Consultant frances.williams@kcl.ac.uk
Katie Williams Clinical Research Fellow katie.williams@kcl.ac.uk
Darioush Yarand Head of IT/Data & Admin darioush.yarand@kcl.ac.uk
Kate Yonova PhD Student (Eye Team) Ekaterina.yonova-doing@kcl.ac.uk
Jonas Zierer PHD Student Jonas.zierer@kcl.ac.uk
Antonino Zito PHD Student antonino.zito@kcl.ac.uk
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454