Show/hide main menu


Staff List

Professor Catherine Sackley Head of Department
Ms Ros Hilton Deputy Head of Department, Physiotherapy BSc Co-ordinator and Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc Co-ordinator
Dr Isaac Sorinola Physiotherapy BSc Admissions Tutor
Dr Emma Godfrey Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc Admissions Tutor
Dr Lorna Johnson Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc Admissions Tutor
Ms Louise Kedroff Advanced Physiotherapy MSc Co-ordinator
Mr Mick Thacker Pain: Science & Society MSc Co-ordinator
Dr Ruth Mayagoitia-Hill Postgraduate Research Co-ordinator
Ms Ros Turgut Clinical Education Tutor
Ms Janet Deane Clinical Education Tutor
Ann-Marie Ainscough-Potts

Non-Clinical Teaching Fellow
Dr Lindsay Bearne

Lecturer in Physiotherapy
Ms Claire Bradley
Dr Duncan Critchley
Professor Di Newham Professor of Physiotherapy
Dr Marousa Pavlou Lecturer in Physiotherapy
Dr Claire White Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2016 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454