Show/hide main menu

People

Twin Research & Genetic Epidemiology Unit


Name Title
Email Address
Andrew Anastasiou IT Support Assistant Andrew.anastasiou@kcl.ac.uk
Meenakshi Arun Research Technician meenakshi.arun@kcl.ac.uk
Christel Barnetson Grants & Finance Manager Christel.m.barnetson@kcl.ac.uk
Christopher Bell Research Fellow christopher.g.bell@kcl.ac.uk
Jordana Bell Honorary Lecturer Jordana.bell@kcl.ac.uk
Maria Bell PA to Professor of Ophthalmology maria.bell@kcl.ac.uk
Juan Castillo Fernandez PhD Student juan.castillo_fernandez@kcl.ac.uk
Sonal Chudasama Assistant for Data Quality sonal.chudasama@kcl.ac.uk
Gail Clement Research Nurse Manager gail.clement@kcl.ac.uk
Matthew Davies Research Fellow matthew.1.davies@kcl.ac.uk
Idil Erte PhD Student idil.erte@kcl.ac.uk
Dana Finch EU Project Manager Dana.finch@kcl.ac.uk
Sol Gaillot Departmental Secretary sol.gaillot@kcl.ac.uk
Raj Gill Project Co-ordinator raj.gill@kcl.ac.uk
Irina Gillham-Nasenya Database Developer irina.gillham-nasenya@kcl.ac.uk
Daniel Glass Clinical Research Fellow dan.glass@kcl.ac.uk
Craig Glastonbury PhD Student craig.glastonbury@kcl.ac.uk
Chris Hammond Professor of Ophthalmology chris.hammond@kcl.ac.uk
Juliette Harris Research Associate & Engagement Manager juliette.m.harris@kcl.ac.uk
Deborah Hart  Executive Director deborah.hart@kcl.ac.uk
Katherine Hilario Senior Research Administrator kathrine.hilario@kcl.ac.uk
Dylan Hodgkiss Research Technician dylan.hodgkiss@kcl.ac.uk
Johanna Honey Research Nurse johanna.1.honey@kcl.ac.uk
Pirro Hysi Genetic Epidemiologist Pirro.hysi@kcl.ac.uk
Melat Kebede Research Administrator melat.kebede@kcl.ac.uk
Diana Kozareva Research Assistant Diana.kozareva@kcl.ac.uk
Aga Kuffel Research Technician agnieszka.kuffel@kcl.ac.uk
Genevieve Lachance Research Associate genevieve.lachance@kcl.ac.uk
Serena Lall Research Administrator serena.lall@kcl.ac.uk
Omar Mahroo Academic Clinical Lecturer omar.mahroo@kcl.ac.uk
Massimo Mangino Bio Informatician massimo.mangino@kcl.ac.uk
Tiphaine Martin PhD Student tiphaine.martin@kcl.ac.uk
Cristina Menni Research Associate cristina.menni@kcl.ac.uk
Sarah Metrustry Research Associate
sarah.metrustry@kcl.ac.uk
Abhishek Nag PhD Student abhishek.nag@kcl.ac.uk
Caterina Nardella NIHR BioResource Coordinator caterina.nardella@kcl.ac.uk
Ayrun Nessa Research Assistant ayrun.nessa@kcl.ac.uk
Shrina Patel Assistant for Data Quality
shrina.2.patel@kcl.ac.uk
Lydia Quaye Research Associate Lydia.quaye@kcl.ac.uk
Cherylin Reinholtz Research Nurse cherylin.reinholtz@kcl.ac.uk
Brent Richards Post Doctoral Fellow brent.richards@kcl.ac.uk
Leonie Roos PhD Student leonie.roos@kcl.ac.uk
Kerrin Small Lecturer Kerrin.small@kcl.ac.uk
Tim Spector Director tim.spector@kcl.ac.uk
Claire Steves Clinical Research Fellow claire.j.steves@kcl.ac.uk
Gabriela Surdulescu Laboratory and Bio-Repository Manager gabriela.l.surdulescu@kcl.ac.uk
Pei-Chien Tsai PhD Student Pei-chien.tsai@kcl.ac.uk
Ana Valdes Senior Lecturer ana.valdes@kcl.ac.uk
Victoria Vazquez PA to Director victoria.vazquez@kcl.ac.uk
Sam Wadge Research Technician sam.wadge@kcl.ac.uk
Kirsten Ward ERC Project Manager Kirsten.ward@kcl.ac.uk
Frances Williams Reader / Hon.Consultant frances.williams@kcl.ac.uk
Katie Williams Clinical Research Fellow katie.williams@kcl.ac.uk
Darioush Yarand IT/Data Manager darioush.yarand@kcl.ac.uk
Wei Yuan Research Fellow wei.yuan@kcl.ac.uk
Karolina Zlobecka Senior Research Administrator karolina.a.zlobecka@kcl.ac.uk
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2014 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454