Show/hide main menu

People

Staff List


NAME POSITION EMAIL
Ms Ros Hilton Deputy Head of Department, Physiotherapy BSc Co-ordinator and Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc Co-ordinator ros.hilton@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Isaac Sorinola Physiotherapy BSc Admissions Tutor isaac.2.sorinola@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Emma Godfrey Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc Admissions Tutor emma.l.godfrey@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Lorna Johnson Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc Admissions Tutor lorna.johnson@kcl.ac.uk
Ms Louise Kedroff Advanced Physiotherapy MSc Co-ordinator louise.kedroff@kcl.ac.uk
Mr Mick Thacker Pain: Science & Society MSc Co-ordinator michael.thacker@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Mayagoitia-Hill Postgraduate Research Co-ordinator ruth.mayagoitia-hill@kcl.ac.uk
Ms Ros Turgut Clinical Education Tutor ros.turgut@kcl.ac.uk
Ms Janet Deane Clinical Education Tutor janet.deane@kcl.ac.uk
Ann-Marie Ainscough-Potts

Non-Clinical Teaching Fellow

anne-marie.ainscough-potts@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Lindsay Bearne

Lecturer in Physiotherapy

lindsay.bearne@kcl.ac.uk
Ms Claire Bradley
claire.bradley@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Duncan Critchley
duncan.critchley@kcl.ac.uk
Professor Di Newham Professor of Physiotherapy
di.newham@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Marousa Pavlou Lecturer in Physiotherapy marousa.pavlou@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Claire White Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
claire.white@kcl.ac.uk
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2014 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454