Show/hide main menu

People

Key Staff

Professor Charles Wolfe  Head of Division and Head of Public Health Sciences
Professor Brendan Delaney  Head of Primary Care
Ros Hilton  Deputy Head, Department of Physiotherapy
Stephen Walford  Divisional Manager

All Staff
Health and Social Care Research Division staff
Department of Primary Care & Public Health Sciences staff *
Department of Physiotherapy staff ^


NAME POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE
Dr Mary Adams Research Fellow (BRC)* mary.adams@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8159
Ms Ann-MarieAinscough-Potts Year 1 BSc Tutor anne-marie.ainscough-potts@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6319
Professor David Armstrong Professor of Medicine and Sociology * david.armstrong@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8672
Dr Mark Ashworth Clinical Senior Lecturer * mark.ashworth@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8673
Dr Salma Ayis Lecturer in Medical Statistics * salma.ayis@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8222
Dr Richard Bache Research Fellow * richard.bache@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6636
Dr Alfred Banya Visiting Research Associate alfred.banya@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6226
Dr Massimo Barcellona Teaching Fellow ^ massimo.barcellona@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6332
Dr Lindsay Bearne

Lecturer in Physiotherapy ^

lindsay.bearne@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6332
Rajesh Bhooban Research Assistant, Stroke Team * rajesh.bhooban@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6623
Kerry Boardman Assistant to Phase 3 and 5 Year Lead (KUMEC) * kerry.boardman@kcl.ac.uk
0207 848 88708
Helen Booth Research Assistant * helen.booth@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6104
Dr Benjamin Bray Clinical Research Fellow benjamin.bray@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 662
Mrs Aysegul Cakir Web Development Officer aysegul.cakir@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6129
Dr Caroline Burgess Research Fellow* caroline.burgess@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8750
Dr Joana Carvalho De Vasconcelos Research Fellow joana.vasconcelos@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8225
Dr Tina Challacombe Honorary Teaching Fellow (KUMEC) * tina.challacombe@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8696
Judith Charlton Research Associate * judith.charlton@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6619
Dr Ruoling Chen Senior Lecturer in Public Health * ruoling.chen@kcl.ac.uk
0207 848 6622
Gill Cluckie PhD Student * gillian.cluckie@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6603
Bola Coker Senior Data Manager * bolaji.coker@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8225
Dr Victoria Cornelius Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics * victoria.cornelius@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6640
Siobhan Crichton Research Associate * siobhan.crichton@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6685
Dr Duncan Critchley

Teaching Fellow Physiotherapy ^

duncan.critchley@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6323
Miguel da Silva Research Assistant miguel.1.dasilva@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6612
Professor Brendan Delaney Chair in Primary Care Research * brendan.delaney@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6615
Dr Abdel Douiri Lecturer in Medical Statistics * abdel.douiri@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8224
Dr Alex Dregan Lecturer in Translational Epidemiology and Public Health (BRC)* alexandru.dregan@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6639
Stevo Durbaba e-resources Developer * stevo.durbaba@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8711
Dr Maria Elliott Phase 5 Senior Tutor (KUMEC) * maria.elliott@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8690
Dr Eva Emmett Clinical Research Fellow* eva.s.emmett@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6613
Raghda Farhan PhD Student raghda.farhan@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8730
Dr Jamie Ferguson Consultant in Public Health Medicine jamie.ferguson@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 626
Dr Helen Fisher Research Fellow helen.r.fisher@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8732
Dr Alice Forster Research Associate, Epidemiology and Large Datasets* alice.s.forster@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6633
Morokoth Fournier des Corats Teaching Administrator morokoth.fournier@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6564
Alec Fraser Teaching Fellow in Health Economics alex.1.fraser@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 3882
Dr Nina Fudge Research Associate (BRC)*  nina.fudge@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6644
Dr Gail Gilchrist Lecturer gail.gilchrist@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8750
Dr Alex Gilkes Visiting Research Associate alexander.gilkes@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8680
Dr Emma Godfrey Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc Admissions Tutor ^ emma.l.godfrey@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6332
Professor Martin Gulliford Professor of Public Health * martin.gulliford@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6631
Dr Tim Harries NIHR Clinical Fellow tim.1.harries@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8675
Dr Jean Harrington Research Fellow in the Social Science of Transplantation (BRC)* jean.harrington@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8674
Nisha Hazra Research Associate nisha.hazra@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6621
Dr Russell Hearn Assistant to Phases 1 and 2 Lead (KUMEC) * russell.hearn@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8694
Ros Hilton BSc & MSc (pre-registration) Programme Leader, Senior Tutor ros.hilton@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6321
Dr Uy Hoang Clinical Research Fellow uy.hoang@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6612
Kate Huckett RDS Operations Officer kate.huckett@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6684
Ediz Hussein EA to Professors Delaney and Peacock ediz.hussein@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6649
Amy Huxtable MPH Administrator amy.l.huxtable@kcl.ac.uk and phteaching@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6774
Fowzia Ibrahim PhD Student fowzia.ibrahim@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8734
Bernadette John Senior Tutor - Years 1 & 2 bernadette.john@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 3904
Dr Lorna Johnson Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc Admissions Tutor ^ lorna.johnson@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6332
Christopher Jones Research Administrator christopher.jones@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8700
Antoinette Jordan EU Research Administrator antoinette.jordan@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8710
Ms Louise Kedroff Advanced Physiotherapy MSc Co-ordinator ^ louise.kedroff@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6386
Dr Charlotte Kenten Research Fellow * charlotte.kenten@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6637
Dr Alec Knight Research Associate alec.knight@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6630
Dr Aris Komporozos-Athanasiou Research Associate aris.komporozos@kcl.ac.uk   020 7848 6693
Maria Kordowicz PhD Student * maria.kordowicz@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8734
Dr Olga Kostopoulou Senior Lecturer in Medical Decision Making olga.kostopoulou@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6757
Dr Yevgeniya Kovalchuk Research Associate yevgeniya.kovalchuk@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6771
Rahul Leal  RDS Administrator rahul.leal@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6782
Dr Kay Leedham-Green KUMEC Community Years 1 & 2 Lead* kathleen.e.leedham-green@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8693
Josette Leon Research Associate * josette.2.leon@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6614
Dr Fennie Liang Research Associate (BRC)* fennie.liang@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6957
Professor Peter Littlejohns Professor, Public Health * peter.littlejohns@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6814
Dr Kun Liu Research Associate kun.liu@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8225
Jessica Lo Statistician * jessica.lo@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8229
Justin Lock IT Support Officer justin.lock@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6611
Dr Peter Lovell RDS Manager peter.lovell@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6632
Dr Alex Mackay ST4 Trainee alex.mackay@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8680
Samhar Mahmood Research Associate TRANSFoRm samhar.mahmoud@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Logan Manikam Clinical Research Fellow in Public Health logan.1.manikam@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8228
Dr Iain Marshall Clinical Academic Fellow iain.marshall@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8675
Monica Martin Phase 5 Administrator (KUMEC) *  monica.martin@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8692
Dr Lisa McDermott Research Associate lisa.mcdermott@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6619
Dr Chris McKevitt Reader in Social Sciences and Health * christopher.mckevitt@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6628
Dr Mariam Molokhia Reader in Epidemiology and Primary Care * mariam.molokhia@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6648
Professor Myfanwy Morgan Professor in Sociology of Health * myfanwy.morgan@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6641
Prof Di Newham Director Applied Biomedical Research Group di.newham@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6320
Dr Sam Norton Leacturer in Research Methods and Statistics sam.norton@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8750
Martine Nurek PhD Student martine.nurek@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8730
Mercy Ofuya PhD student * mercy.ofuya@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8733
Professor David Parkin Professor of Health Economics david.parkin@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6617
Tasnim Patel Research Administrator tasnim.1.patel@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6618
Dr Rini Paul Assistant to Phase 3 and 5 leads (KUMEC) * rini.paul@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8697
Dr Marousa Pavlou Lecturer in Physiotherapy ^ marousa.pavlou@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6328
Professor Janet Peacock Professor of Medical Statistics * janet.peacock@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6651
Marilyn Peters DUTY and TARGET Projects Administrator * marilyn.peters@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6770
Clemence Pinel Research Assistant - RDS PPI clemence.p.pinel@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6693
Dr Elizabeth Pollara Clinical Academic Fellow elizabeth.pollara@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8675
Dr Talya Porat Research Fellow in Human Factors talya.porat@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6606
Simon Power KUMEC Manager & Administrator Years 3 and 4 * simon.power@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8689
Professor Toby Prevost Reader in Medical Statistics * toby.prevost@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6799
Claire Pringle Research Assistant claire.1.pringle@kcl.ac.uk 020 3299 9000 ext 8493
Anna Quinn Year 1 & 2 Administrator (KUMEC) * anna.quinn@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8698
Dr Sandra Roscoe Senior Tutor KUMEC sandra.roscoe@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8694
Dr Tom Round Clinical Academic Fellow * thomas.round@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6652
Dr Gill Rowlands Clinical Senior Lecturer gill.rowlands@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8678
Professor Anthony Rudd Professor of Stroke Medicine * anthony.rudd@kcl.ac.uk 0207 188 2515
Alex Russell Divisional Administrator alex.russell@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6643
Dr Danny Ruta P/T Consultant, Public Health Office danny.2.ruta@kcl.ac.uk, danny.ruta@nhs.net 0207 848 6226
Dr Euan Sadler Research Fellow * euan.sadler@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6645
Dr Peter Schofield Senior Research Fellow * peter.1.schofield@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8677
Dr James Shearer Lecturer in Health Economics james.shearer@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6763
Anita Sheldenkar Research Assistant * anita.sheldenkar@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6685
Dr Kalwant Sidhu Lecturer in Postgraduate Medical Education * kalwant.sidhu@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8703
Jessica Sims Researcher & Programme Co-ordinator jessica.sims@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6635
Miroslav Sirota Research Fellow * miroslav.sirota@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6652
Rupa Sisodia Research Assistant* rupa.odedra@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6627
Dr Isaac Sorinola Physiotherapy BSc Admissions Tutor ^ isaac.2.sorinola@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8170
Dr Anastassia Spiridou Research Fellow (BRC)* anatassia.spiridou@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8821
Dr Anne Stephenson Senior Lecturer/Director of Community Education * anne.stephenson@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8704
Ruth Sugden Teaching Fellow and Year 5 Course Co-ordinator (KUMEC) * ruth.sugden@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8695
Dr Jennifer Summers Post-Doctoral Research Fellow in Medical Statistics jennifer.a.summers@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8687
Dr Adel Taweel Lecturer in Software Engineering * adel.taweel@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8221
Elizabeth Taylor PhD Student elizabeth.taylor@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6685
Dr Mick Thacker Pain: Science & Society MSc Co-ordinator ^ michael.thacker@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6333
Lorraine Thompson Finance Administrator lorraine.thompson@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8688
Mathew Todres International Tutor, Health and Society Course * mathew.todres@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8682
Ros Turgut Joint Parctice Education Tutor ros.turgot@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6322
Amanda Van Den Burghe Affiliate amanda.1.van_den_berghe@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6763
Dr Ellen Van Jaarsveld Research Fellow ellen.van.jaarsveld@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6104
Dr Joana Vasconcelos Statistician joana.vasconcelos@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8225
Stephen Walford Divisional Manager

stephen.walford@kcl.ac.uk 

 
0207 848 6625
Dr Yanzhong Wang Lecturer in Medical Statistics * yanzhong.wang@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8223
Dr Charlotte Western ST4 Trainee charlotte.1.western@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Claire White Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy ^ claire.white@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6331
Dr Patrick White Senior Lecturer in General Practice * patrick.white@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8679
Andrew Wilson Executive Assistant to Head of Division andrew.1.wilson@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6604
Professor Charles Wolfe Head of Division / Head of Department of Primary Care & Public Health Sciences * charles.wolfe@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6608
Amanda Woolley PhD Student amanda.a.woolley@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8680
Dr Alison Wright Lecturer in Health Psychology *  alison.wright@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6605
Dr Ellen Wright Clinical Academic Fellow * ellen.wright@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8734
Dr Ann Wylie Senior Teaching Fellow Year 4, SSM Lead and Health Promotion *  ann.wylie@kcl.ac.uk

0207 848 8705  


 


Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2014 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454