Show/hide main menu

Contact the Public Relations Office

Contacts

Press Office

The press team in the PR department manage relations between King’s College London and the media, both proactively by contacting media about news and events, and also reactively by dealing with media enquiries, usually linked to the main news issues of the day.

For King's-related media enquiries, please contact the member of the team covering the relevant area – details listed below.

The general office number is +44 (0) 20 7848 3202.


If you are calling out-of-hours with an urgent King's media enquiry, please call: +44 (0)771 146 6702.


Alison Denyer
Director of Public Relations
0207 848 3073 alison.denyer@kcl.ac.uk
Higher education, corporate and crisis communications

Tanya Wood PR Manager (Health)
020 7848 4334 tanya.wood@kcl.ac.uk
Medicine, Life Sciences, Dentistry

Claire Gilby PR Manager (Arts & Sciences)
020 7848 3092 claire.gilby@kcl.ac.uk
Arts & Humanities, Law, Natural & Mathematical Sciences, Social Science & Public Policy

Stuart Coles International PR Manager
020 7848 3076 stuart.coles@kcl.ac.uk
Global Institutes, international media relations

Hannah Bransden International Press Officer
0207 848 3840 hannah.bransden@kcl.ac.uk
Global Institutes, international media relations

Hannah Pluthero Press Officer
0207 848 3238 hannah.pluthero@kcl.ac.uk
Supports work of PR managers, national media relations

Louise Pratt Public Relations and Communications Manager
0207 848 5378 louise.a.pratt@kcl.ac.uk
Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience

Jack Stonebridge Senior Press Officer
020 7848 5377 jack.stonebridge@kcl.ac.uk
Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience

Bethany Peters PR Intern
0207 848 3086, bethany.r.peters@kcl.ac.uk
Supports work of PR Managers, national media enquiries

Claire Senior, Office Manager and PA to Director
020 7848 3214 claire.senior@kcl.ac.uk

Sylvia Christie, Senior Communications Officer (Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery)
020 7848 3062 sylvia.christie@kcl.ac.uk

 

Internal Communications

Dianne Harper, Head of Internal and Change Communications
0207 848 4136 dianne.harper@kcl.ac.uk

Suzanne Masters, Internal Communications Manager
0207 848 4490 suzanne.masters@kcl.ac.uk

Deborah Shahrum, Internal Communications Manager
0207 848 3212 deborah.shahrum@kcl.ac.uk


Writing

Christine Kenyon-Jones, Writer for External Relations
0207 848 3449 christine.kenyon_jones@kcl.ac.uk

Our address and contact details


4.14 James Clerk Maxwell Building
Waterloo Campus
57 Waterloo Road
London SE1 8WA
Email: pr@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 848 3202
internaladd1
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454