Show/hide main menu

People

Visitors

This page lists the visiting staff of the Department of Informatics.

To email add @kcl.ac.uk unless otherwise indicated

   
 Name            TitleAffiliationDates of visitEmail
Dr Mohamad Zulkefli Adam Visiting Research Fellow University of Technolgy, Malaysia 03/2017- 03/2019 mzulkefli.kl@utm.my
Dr Thikrait Al Mosawi Visiting Research Associate GSM London 04/2015 - 03/2017 thikrait.al_mosawi
Prof Kaspar Althoefer Visiting Professor Queen Mary University of London 04/2016 - 03/2019 k.althoefer@qmul.ac.uk
Dr Hamid Asgari Visiting Professor Thales UK Research & Technology 02/2017 - 02/2020 hamid.asgari@uk.thalsegroup.com
Dr Sara Bernardini Visiting Senior Research Fellow King's College London 09/2015 - 08/2018 sara.bernardini
Prof Ljiljana Brankovic Visiting Professor University of Newcastle, Australia 06/2015 - 05/2018 Ljiljana.Brankovic@newcastle.edu.au
Dr Leo Cabrer Visiting Senior Research Fellow TU Vienna, Austria 09/2016 - 08/2017 leonardo.cabrer@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Xiuli Chai Visiting Senior Research Fellow Henan University, China 12/2016 - 11/2017 chaixiuli@henu.edu.cn
Prof Jonathon Chambers Visiting Professor Newcastle University 01/2016 - 12/2019 jonathon.chambers@ncl.ac.u
Dr Clifford Cocks Visiting Professor Heilbronn Institute 09/2015 - 08/2018 cliffcocks@gmail.com
Dr Jacqueline Daykin Visiting Senior Research Fellow Royal Holloway University of London 10/2015 - 09/2018 jackie.daykin@kcl.a
Dr Kris De Meyer Visiting Research Fellow King's College London 04/2015 - 04/2017 kris.de_meyer
Associate Professor Alessandra Di Pierro Visiting Senior Research Fellow Universita di Verona 10/2014 - 09/2017 alessandra.dipierro
Dr Maheshi Buddhinee Dissanayake Visiting Research Associate University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka 05/2016 - 08/2017 maheshi@ieee.org
Dr Gabriele Fici Visiting Senior Lecturer Universita di Palmermo, Italy 07/2016 - 06/2019 gabriele.fici@unipa.it
Mr Chinasa George Visiting Research Assistant Vorganise Ltd 06/2016 - 05/2017 me@chinasa.uk
Dr Nathan Griffiths Visiting Senior Lecturer University of Warwick 09/2015 - 08/2018 nathan@dcs.warwick.ac.uk
Dr Zhou Gu Visiting Senior Research Fellow Nanjing Forestry University 05/2016 - 04/2017 gzh1808@163.com
Dr Christos Hadjinikolis Visiting Research Associate David Game College 05/2016 - 05/2017 christos.hadjinikolis
Dr Howard Haughton Visiting Senior Research Fellow Commonwealth Secretariat

10/2016 - 09/2019

howard.haughton@gmail.com
Dr Benjamin Herd Visiting Research Fellow Robert Bosch GmbH

09/2015 - 08/2018

benjamin.c.herd@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Ali Hossaini Visiting Research Fellow Cinema Arts Network

02/2016 - 01/2018

ali@pantar.com
Dr Maria Karam Visiting Resarch Fellow Tactile Audio Displays Inc 04/2016 - 03/2017 maria.karam@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Dmytro Karamshuk Visiting Research Associate  Skyscanner.com 11/2016 - 11/2017 karamshuk@gmail.com
Dr Ali Seydi Keceli Visiting Research Fellow Hacettepe University, Turkey 08/2016 - 07/2017 aliseydi@cs.hacettepe.edu.tr
Dr Mohammed Yazid Lyazidi Visiting Research Fellow Pierre and Marie Curie University, France 12/2016 - 06/2017 yazid.lyazidi@lip6.fr
Dr Andrej Mihailovic Visiting Research Fellow   02/2014 - 02/2020 andrej.mihailovic
Prof Urbashi Mitra Visiting Professor University of Southern California, US 08/2016 - 06/2017 ubli@usc.edu
Dr Manal Mohamed Visiting Research Fellow King's College London 05/2014 - 04/2017  manal.mohamed
Dr Thrish Nanayakkara Visiting Senior Lecturer Imperial College London

01/2017 - 12/2019

t.nanayakkara@imperial.ac.uk
Prof James Noble Visiting Professor Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand 07/2016 - 06/2019 kjx@ecs.vuw.ac.nz
Dr Michele Peroli Visiting Research Associate University of Verona, Italy 10/2016 - 09/2017 michele.peroli@gmail.com
Dr Jakub Radoszewski Newton International Fellow University of Warsaw 04/2015 - 03/2017 jakub.radoszewski
Dr Fatin Said Visiting Senior Lecturer King's College London 10/2015 - 09/2018 fatinsaid@hotmail.co.uk
Dr Mallikarjun Tatipamula Visiting Professor F5 Networks 10/2014 - 09/2017  
Dr Adel Taweel Visiting Lecturer King's College London 10/2014 - 10/2017  adel.taweel
Dr Jeffrey Terrell Visiting Research Associate Model Transformations Ltd 08/2015 - 08/2018 jeffrey.terrell
Dr Bhavani Thuraisingham Senior Visiting Researcher University of Texas, Dallas 11/2015 - 11/2018 Bhavani.thuraisingham@utdallas.edu
Dr Gareth Tyson Visiting Lecturer Queen Mary University 09/2014  - 09/2017  
Dr Dimitrios Vlachakis Visiting Research Fellow Academy of Athens 01/2017 - 12/2019 dvlachakis@bioacademy.gr
news
blackwhitebrainpuff  
events
mentoringpuff4
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454