Show/hide main menu

People

Associate Academic Staff

For information about our research staff, visitors, PhD students and administrative staff please follow the links on the left.

To call a telephone extension, dial +44 (0)20 7848 and add the four digit extension number at the end.

For staff emails, add @kcl.ac.uk unless otherwise indicated.

The postal address of the Department is:

Mathematics Department
Strand
King's College London
London, WC2R 2LS
United Kingdom

 
 Name Research Group Email  Address Telephone  Office 
Mrs Jane Bennett-Rees                      jane.bennett-rees 1071 S3.22
Emeritus Professor Brian Davies FRS Analysis e.brian.davies   K4U.21
Mr Simon Fairthorne   simon.fairthorne   K4U.21
Emeritus Reader Dr Bill Harvey Geometry

bill.harvey

- K4U.22
Dr Luke Hodgkin Analysis luke.hodgkin  2221 K4U.24
Emeritus Professor Paul Howe Theoretical Physics

paul.howe

- K4U.19
Professor Lane Hughston Financial Mathematics lane.p.hughston   K4U.19
Emeritus Senior Lecturer Dr David Lavis Disordered Systems david.lavis 2240 K4U.25
Emeritus Professor David Robinson  

david.c.robinson

 
2221 K4U.24
Emeritus Professor Alice Rogers OBE Theoretical Physics

alice.rogers

 
2242 K4U.27
Emeritus Professor Peter Saunders   peter.saunders 1071 S3.22
Dr John Silvester  Geometry john.silvester   K4U.21
Emeritus Professor Ray Streater   raystreater@gmail.com 2220 K4U.26
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454