Show/hide main menu

Theory & Simulation of Condensed Matter

Group Members

This page lists the members of the Theory & Simulation of Condensed Matter research group .

To call an extension, dial +44 (0)20 7848 and add the four digit extension number.

To obtain the full e-mail address add @kcl.ac.uk to the name unless otherwise indicated.

Academic staff

 
 Name Email Tel
Dr Francesca Baletto francesca.baletto 2152 
Dr Joe Bhaseen joe.bhaseen  7161
Dr Nicola Bonini nicola.bonini 7148 
Dr Geoge Booth george.booth  7077
Professor Alessandro De Vita alessandro.de_vita 2715
Professor Lev Kantorovich   lev.kantorovitch 2160 
Dr Chris Lorenz chris.lorenz 2639
Dr Evgeny Kozik
evgeny.kozik 1092
Professor Carla Molteni carla.molteni 2170
Professor Mark van Schilfgaarde (Head of the group) mark.van_schilfgaarde 7246
Professor Tony Paxton tony.paxton 7476
Dr Cedric Weber cedric.weber

7165  

 Research staff (postdocs)

 
Name EmailSupervisor
Dr David Abbasi Perez david.abbasi_perez Prof Kantorovich
Dr Eleftherios  Andritsos lefteri.andritsos Prof. Paxton
Dr  Gian Giacomo  gian_giacomo.asara Dr Baletto
Dr Adam Fekete adam.fekete Prof De Vita
Dr Ivaylo Katzarov ivaylo.katsarov Prof. Paxton
Dr Henry Lambert henry.lambert Prof. De Vita
Dr Savio Laricchia savio.Laricchia Dr Nicola Bonini
Dr Scott Mckechnie scott.mckechnie Prof.Van Schilfgaarde
Dr Herve Ness herve.ness Prof Kantorovich
Dr Dimitar Pashov dimitar.pashov Prof.Van Schilfgaarde
Dr Evgeny Plekhanov evgeny.plekhanov Dr Weber
Dr  Lorenzo Sponza  lorenzo.sponza Prof. Van Schifgaarde
Dr Martina Stella martina.stella Prof. De Vita
Dr Lianheng Tong lianheng.tong Prof.Kantorovich

Postgraduate research students (PhD students)  

 
Name Email  Supervisor
Daniel Allen daniel.allen Dr Lorenz
Mateusz Bieniek mateusz.bieniek Dr Lorenz
Robert Anderson  robert.anderson Dr George Booth
Pooya Azarhoosh pooya.azarhoosh Prof. Van Schilfgaarde
Federico Bianchini federico.bianchini   Prof. De Vita
David Blackbourn david.blackbourn Dr Weber
Marco Caccin marco.caccin Prof. De Vita
Marcello Caio marcello.caio Dr Bhaseen
Federico Comitani federico.comitani  Dr Molteni
Stefano De Nicola stefano.de_nicola Dr Bhaseen
Mattia Fiorentini mattia.fiorentini Dr Bonini
Maxwell Fulford maxwell.fulford Prof Molteni
Gerard MCCaul gerard.mccaul Prof Kantorovitch
Aldo Glielmo aldo.glielmo Prof De Vita
Chiara Paris chiara.paris Prof.Kantorovitch
Paolo Pisanti paolo.pisanti Prof. Van Schilfgaarde
Kevin Rossi  Kevin.rossi Dr Baletto & Prof Molteni
Guy Skinner guy.skinner Prof Paxton
Fedor Simkovic  fedor.simkovic Dr Kozik
Edmund Simpson     edmund.Simpson     Prof Paxton
Holly Tetlow holly.tetlow Prof. Kantorovich
Alena Vishina alina.vishina Prof. Van Schilfgaarde

 

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454