Show/hide main menu

Academic

Academic & Research

 
Name Position EmailTelephoneRoomOffice Hours
John Abraham Professor of Sociology john.w.abraham@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 7412 K4L.15
Christine Aicardi Research Associate - Human Brain Project christine.aicardi@kcl.ac.uk  

3.1 East Wing

 
Mauricio Avendano Reader in Global Ageing mauricio.avendano_pabon@kcl.ac.uk  0207 848 1297 3.1.4 East Wing Varies each week, detailed in module handbook or by appointment
Dominique P. Behague  Senior Lecturer dominique.behague@kcl.ac.uk  Skype 'dpbehague'   On skype Thursdays 6-7pm; or by appointment
Orkideh Behrouzan Lecturer orkideh.behrouzan@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 7117

2.7b East Wing

 

Kevin Brewer Lecturer kevin.brewer@kcl.ac.uk   3.1 East Wing  By appointment
Tommaso Bruni Research Associate tommaso.bruni@kcl.ac.uk   3.1 East Wing  

Carlo Caduff

Senior Lecturer

carlo.caduff@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 7116 2.8 East Wing Tuesday 12-1pm; Wednesday 12-1pm; or by appointment
Silvia Camporesi Lecturer in Bioethics & Society silvia.camporesi@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 7918 2.6 East Wing
Ludovico Carrino Acting iBSc Programme Director ludovico.carrino@kcl.ac.uk    
Laurie Corna Lecturer in Sociology of Ageing laurie.corna@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 7115 2.6 East Wing  Tuesday 2.30-3.30pm, Wednesday 3-4pm; or by appointment
Emilie Courtin Research Fellow emilie.courtin@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 2406 3.1 East Wing  
Val D'Astous Teaching Fellow valerie.d'astous@kcl.ac.uk     Monday 2-3pm, Thursday 10-11am; or by appointment
Saheli Datta Research Associate - Human Brain Project saheli.datta@kcl.ac.uk  0207 848 2406  3.1 East Wing  By appointment
Courtney Davis Senior Lecturer in Sociology courtney.davis@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 2720 3.1.5 East Wing  Monday 1-2pm, Wednesday 1.30-2.30 pm; or by appointment
Jennifer Dowd Senior Lecturer in Global Health (Global Ageing) jennifer.dowd@kcl.ac.uk  0207 848 7073 K4L.16 Thursday 3-4pm, Friday 12-1pm; or by appointment
Guntars Ermansons Teaching Fellow guntars.ermansons@kcl.ac.uk     Monday 4-5pm; Friday 4-5pm
Karen Glaser Head of Department, Professor in Gerontology and Director, King's Centre for Global Ageing karen.glaser@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 2554 K4L.19 By appointment
Ann Kelly Senior Lecturer in Global Health, Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies ann.kelly@kcl.ac.uk    2.1 East WIng Tuesdays 11-12pm; Thursdays 11-12pm; or by appointment
Hanna Kienzler Lecturer hanna.kienzler@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 7114 2.7a East Wing Monday 10-11am; Tuesdays 10-11am or by appointment
Filippa Lentzos Senior Research Fellow, Bioterrorism and Security. Department Dissertation Tutor. filippa.lentzos@kcl.ac.uk   3.1.4 East Wing Skype by appointment
Federica Lucivero Marie Curie Research Fellow federica.lucivero@kcl.ac.uk  020 7848 1113 3.1 East Wing  Tuesday 2-3pm or by appointment
Sam Mclean Teaching Fellow, Undergraduate Admissions Tutor sam.mclean@kcl.ac.uk   3.1 East Wing  
Tara Mahfoud Research Associate - Human Brain Project tara.mahfoud@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 2406  3.1 East Wing  By appointment
Nick Manning Professor of Sociology nick.manning@kcl.ac.uk   2.1 East Wing  
Bronwyn Parry Professor in Social Science, Health & Medicine, Head of School of Global Affairs bronwyn.parry@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 7176 2.3 East Wing  
Barbara Prainsack Professor in Sociology barbara.prainsack@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 2592

2.10 East Wing

Erica Reinhard Research Assistant erica.reinhard@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 7893

3.1 East Wing

David Reubi Wellcome Trust Research Fellow david.reubi@kcl.ac.uk    3.1 East Wing  
Annette Rid Senior Lecturer in Bioethics and Society annette.rid@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 7113

K4L.25

 Tuesday 3-4pm, Wednesday 12-1pm; or by appointment
Nikolas Rose Professor in Sociology nikolas.rose@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 7063 2.4 East Wing On research leave from January 2017
Robert Smith Research Associate, Synthetic Biology and Responsible Innovation robert.d.smith@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 2406 3.1 East Wing  
Anthea Tinker Professor of Social Gerontology, IoG anthea.tinker@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 2747 K4L.24 Office hours by appointment most days
Sridhar Venkatapuram Senior Lecturer in Global Health & Philosophy sridhar.venkatapuram@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 1862 2.14 East Wing On research leave term 2
Scott Vrecko Senior Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Studies scott.vrecko@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 7071 2.5 East Wing Tuesday 11-12pm, Thursday 4.30-5.30pm; or by appointment
Wei Yang Lecturer in Global Health (Global Ageing) wei.yang@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 2592 2.10 East Wing Maternity leave until 14/04/2017. Office hours: Monday 2-3pm, Wednesday 2-3pm; or by appointment
 Please note that the above office hours are during term time only. Outside of term time please contact the Academic directly to arrange an appointment.
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454