

Members of the College Council: other charitable trusteeships 2015-16

In accordance with HEFCE's requirements as 'principal regulator' of the College for the purposes of charity law, this page lists other charitable trusteeships (i.e. in addition to their service on the College Council) which have been declared by members of the College Council.

Member	Charitable trusteeships declared
Ms Nadine Almanasfi	King's College London Students' Union
Professor Edward Byrne	University of London Board of Trustees
-	Russell Group (Non-Executive Director)
Dr Claire Craig	King's College London Maths School Trust
Dr Angela Dean	International House Trust
The Hon Sir David Foskett	Gray's Inn Charitable Trust (until April 2015)
Mr Paul Goswell	none
Professor Brian Holden Reid	Society for Army Historical Research (Honorary Vice-President)
Ms Ros King	None
Professor Sir Robert Lechler	British Heart Foundation
Baroness Morgan of Huyton	Future Leaders (Chair)
•	Teaching Leaders
	STIR
	Frontline
	Technology for Schools
Mr Chris Mottershead	None
Professor Karen O'Brien	St Paul's Way School
Sir Nigel Sheinwald	UK-US Fulbright Commission
	Ditchley Foundation
Mr Andrew Summers	None
Mr Rory Tapner	Prafarata Foundation
	Coutts Foundation (Chairman)
	British National Ski and Snowboard Federation
Professor Evelyn Welch	Victoria and Albert Museum
The Duke of Wellington	Winchester Cathedral
Professor Alison Wolf	Abbeyfield (Newbury) Society
	King's College London Maths School Trust
	Social Market Foundation

June 2016