Show/hide main menu

Graduate Teaching Assistants and part-time teaching staff

Graduate Teaching Assistants and part-time teaching staff

Ben Dalton

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: benjamin.b.dalton@kcl.ac.uk

Research: Please see Ben's Research Portal profile

Alice Hazard

Module Teacher

Email: alice.hazard@kcl.ac.uk

Research: Please see Alice's Research Portal profile

Justine Hodierne

Language Assistant

Email: justine.hodierne@kcl.ac.uk

Matt Lampitt

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: matthew.s.lampitt@kcl.ac.uk

Research: Please see Matt's Research Portal profile

Solene Lapierre 

Language Assistant

Email: solene.lapierre@kcl.ac.uk

Alexandra Mallet Collins

Module Teacher

Email: alexandra.mallet_collins@kcl.ac.uk

Tom Martin

Module Teacher

Email: thomas.1.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Richard Mason

Module Teacher

Email: richard.mason@kcl.ac.uk

Research: Please see Richard's Research Portal profile

Henry Ravenhall

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: henry.a.ravenhall@kcl.ac.uk

Research: Please see Henry's Research Portal profile

Adina Stroia

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: adina.1.stroia@kcl.ac.uk

Research: Please see Adina's Research Portal profile

Marie Turlais

Language Assistant

Email: marie.turlais@kcl.ac.uk

Joel White

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: joel.h.white@kcl.ac.uk

Research: Please see Joel's Research Portal profile

Andrea Williams

Module Teacher

Email: andrea.williams@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454