Show/hide main menu

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Below are the email addresses and office hours for Graduate Teaching Assistants in the Department of Philosophy in 2018-19.

Rachelle Bascara

Email Address: rachelle_dyanne.bascara@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour:

Semester 1, Friday 11-12, Room 302

Semester 2, Tuesday 10-11, Room 303

Tom Beevers

 Email Address: thomas.beevers@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 2, Wedensday 12-1, room 302

Vanessa Brassey

Email Address: vanessa.1.brassey@kcl.ac.uk 

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Tuesday 11-12, Room 302

Alex Bryan Guilia Corti

Email Address: giulia.1.corti@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1 & 2, Wednesday 10-11, Room 302

Saloni De Souza

Email Addresssaloni.de_souza@kcl.ac.uk 

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Tuesday 6-7, Room 302

Semester 2, Tuesday 1-2, Room 302

Jørgen Dyrstad Connor Fairbairn Alastair Gray Robert Heller

Email Address: robert.heller@kcl.ac.uk 

Teaching:

Office Hour:

Semester 1, Thursday 3-4, Room 303

Semester 2, Tuesday 3-4, Room 303

Ian Jakeway

Email Address: ian.1.jakeway@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research Interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Tuesday 1-2, Room 302

Semester 2, Tuesday 12-1, Room 302

Kasim Khorasanee

Email Address: kasim.khorasanee@kcl.ac.uk 

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Friday 12-1, Room 302

NoteOn Friday 7 December an extended 3-hour session will be held to discuss formative assessment feedback (12-1pm Room 302; 1-2pm Room 303; 2-3pm Room 302). 

Semester 2, Friday 2-3, Room 302

Branislav Kotoc

Email Address: branislav.g.kotoc@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research Interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile

Office Hour: 

Semester 1 & 2, Thursday 10-11, Room 303

Ioannis Kouris

Email Address: ioannis.1.kouris@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research Interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Tuesday 2-3, Room 302

Otto Lehto

 Email Address: otto.lehto@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Tuesday 4-5, Room 302

Semester 2, Friday 2-3, Room 303

Jeremy Letwin

Email Address: jeremy.j.letwin@kcl.ac.uk 

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

 

Winnie Ma

 Email Address: winnie.1.ma@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research Interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Thursday 1-2, Room 302

Semester 2, Wednesday 11-12, Room 303

Noemi Magnani

Email Addressnoemi.magnani@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Tuesday 3-4, Room 303

Semester 2, Monday 4-5, Room 303

Fintan Mallory Crescente Molina

Email Address: crescente.molina_rodriguez@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hours: tbc

Barbara Nunez de Caceres Gonzalez

Email Address: barbara.nunez_g@kcl.ac.uk 

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Monday 10-11, Room 303

Katharine O'Reilly

Email Addresskatharine.r.o'reilly-fleming@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research Interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile

Office Hour: 

Semester 2, Friday 11-12, Office 702

David Preston

Email Addressdavid.preston@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Friday 1-2, Room 302

Roope-Kristian Ryymin

  Email Address: roope-kristian.1.ryymin@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Wednesday 2-3, Room 302

Semester 2, Wednesday 2-3 (Weeks 6-10), Room 302

Laurencia Saenz

 Email Address: maria_laurencia.saenz_benavides@kcl.ac.uk 

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Monday 4-5, Room 303

Semester 2, Wednesday 11-12, Room 302

Athamos Stradis

Email Addressathamos.1.stradis@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research Interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Thursday 11-12, Room 302

Jon Thompson

Email Addressjon.w.thompson@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research Interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Friday 10-11, Room 303

Semester 2, Thursday 12-1, Room 302

Markus Trengove Deirdre Troy

 Email Address: deirdre.troy@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 2, Thursday 3-4, Room 303

David Ventura

Email Address: david.ventura@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Friday 10-11, Room 302

Simone Webb

Email Address: simone.webb@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 2, Tuesday 10-11, Room 302

Cecily Whiteley

Email Address: cecily.1.whiteley@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research Interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Friday 12-1, Room 303

Caspar Wilson

Email Address: caspar.1.wilson@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research Interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Monday 4-5, Room 302

Semester 2, Thursday 3-4, Room 302

Alice Wright

Email Address: alice.e.wright@kcl.ac.uk 

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Friday 3-4, Room 302

Semester 2, Friday 3-4, Room 302

Cansu Yuksel

Email Address: cansu.1.yuksel@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office Hour: 

Semester 1, Friday 4-5, Room 302

Semester 2, Wednesday 10-11, Room 303

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454