Show/hide main menu

Postgraduate Funding

Norman Malcolm fellowship

This fellowship honours Professor Norman Malcolm's close association with the Philosophy Departments at both Cornell University and King's. It pays for a King's research student to spend a semester at Cornell every second year, and for a Cornell student to come to King's in the intervening years.

Applications from eligible King's students will be invited in the early Spring for the next academic year when it is King's turn to send someone to Cornell.

Recent winners of the Norman Malcolm Fellowship are listed below

  • 2016-17 Jake Wojtowicz (King's)
  • 2014-15 Marta Heckel (Cornell)
  • 2014-15 Desiree Lim (King’s)
  • 2013-14 John Wright (King’s)
  • 2013-14 Philippe Lemoine (Cornell)
  • 2012-13 Nathan Birch (Cornell)
  • 2012-13 Peter Sutton (King's)
  • 2010-11 Michael Withey (King's)
  • 2009-10 Zach Abrahams (Cornell)
  • 2008-09 Thomas Raleigh (King's)






Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454