Show/hide main menu

Associated staff

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Below are the details (including email addresses) of Graduate Teaching Assistants in the Department of Theology & Religious Studies in 2018-19.

Negah Angha

Email Address: negah.1.angha@kcl.ac.uk 

Teaching:

Office hours: Semester 2, Wednesdays, 27th March, 3rd, 10th, 17th & 24th April, 10.30-13.30, room 3.17, Virginia Woolf Building

Yosr Ben Slima

Email Address: yosr.1.ben_slima@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office hours: Semester 1, Wednesdays, 15.30-16.30, room 3.21, Virginia Woolf Building

Teresia Derlen

Email Address: teresia.b.derlen@kcl.ac.uk 

Teaching:

Office hours: Semester 1, Tuesday 6th November 1.30-2.30, room 3.21, Friday 16th, 23rd & 30th November, 1-3, room 3.19, Friday 7th December, 2-4, room 3.21 and Thursday 13th, 1-3, room 3.21, Virginia Woolf Building

Michael Edwards

Email Address: michael.edwards@kcl.ac.uk 

Teaching:

Office hours: Semester 1, Mondays, 4-5, room 3.17, Virginia Woolf Building 

Grace Emmett

Email Address: grace.e.emmett@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office hours: Semester 1, Fridays, 10:30-11:30, room 3.17, Virginia Woolf Building

Sam Jeffery

Email Address: tbc

Teaching:

Office hours: Semester 2, Tuesday 22nd & 29th January, 5th & 12th February, 4-5, room 3.17, Virginia Woolf Building.

Friday 1st March, 4-5, room 3.17, Virginia Woolf Building

Wednesday 6th & 13th March, 4-5, room 3.17, Virginia Woolf Building

Wednesday 20th & 27th March, 3-5, room 3.17, Virginia Woolf Building

Timothy Jones Natasha Klukach

Email Address: natasha.a.klukach@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office hours:  tbc

Peter Paine

Email Address: peter.l.paine@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office hours: Semester 1, Mondays (24th September to 15th October), 13.00-14.00, room 3.21, Virginia Woolf Building 

Giuseppe Paperella

Email Address: giuseppe.1.paparella@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office hours: Semester 1, Thursday 13th December 10.30-16.00, room 3.17, Virginia Woolf Building & Friday 14th December 10.30-16.00, room 3.19, Virginia Woolf Building

John Ritzema Maryanne Saunders

Email Address: tbc

Teaching:

Office hours: Semester 2

Phoebe Thompson Patrick Verge

Email Address: patrick.m.verge@kcl.ac.uk 

Teaching:

Office hours: Semester 1, Mondays, 11-12, room 3.17, Virginia Woolf Buidling

Karl White

 Email Address: karl.j.white@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office hours: Semester 1, Mondays, 10-11, room 3.17, Virginia Woolf Building

Anderson Yan

Email Address: Anderson.1.yan@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Research interests:

Please see my Research Portal profile.

Office hours: Semester 1, Fridays, 12.30-13.30, room 3.17, Virginia Woolf Building

Teodor Zidaru-Barbulescu

Email Address: teodor.zidaru_barbulescu@kcl.ac.uk

Teaching:

Office hours: Semester 1, Tuesdays, 11.00-12.00, room 3.17, Virginia Woolf Building

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454