Show/hide main menu

About us

FACULTY LIAISON COUNSELLORS AND MHA's

Several members of our team have particular areas of interest and expertise with specific academic faculties, institutes and schools.

  • A liaison counsellor can tell you more about the Counselling & Mental Health Support Team and provide support if you have a question or area of concern about a student, situation or colleague.
  • Act as a link between your department and faculty and the counselling service.
  • Confidentiality is held at all times.

The Liasion Counsellor / MHA is not to be contacted for students at risk. For that please follow the SAR procedure

Find your liaison counsellor by faculty below:

Faculty of Arts & Humanities

Ann Conlon    ann.conlon@kcl.ac.uk 

Stephanie  Griffith    stevie.griffiths@kcl.ac.uk 

Peter Mark (Film Studies)    peter.mark@kcl.ac.uk

Dental Institute

Jo Levy joanna.levy@kcl.ac.uk

Jim Spears    james.h.spears@kcl.ac.uk

Selina Clarke, MHA    selina.clarke@kcl.ac.uk

The Dickson Poon School of Law
Jo Levy     joanna.levy@kcl.ac.uk
Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience

Eileen Rose    eileen.rose@kcl.ac.uk

Sarah Totman    sarah.totman@kcl.ac.uk

Jo Levy joanna.levy@kcl.ac.uk

Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine

Stevie Griffiths    stevie.griffiths@kcl.ac.uk 

Diana Bass    diana.bass@kcl.ac.uk

Faculty of Natural & Mathematical Sciences

Sarah Totman    sarah.totman@kcl.ac.uk

Jo Levy    joanna.levy@kcl.ac.uk

Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery

Sarah Totman   sarah.totman@kcl.ac.uk

Melanie Clews    melanie.clews@kcl.ac.uk

Faculty of Social Science & Public Policy

Irini Tendall    irini.tendall@kcl.ac.uk

Sarah Shalan   sarah.shalan@kcl.ac.uk

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454