Department of History – Admin roles 2018/19

Administrative role	18/19
Alumni lecture organiser	Peter Heather
BA French & History liaison	David McLean
BA German & History liaison	David McLean
BA History and IR lead	Berenice Guyot-Rechard
BA Liberal Arts liaison	Angel O'Donnell
BA War Studies & History liaison	Berenice Guyot-Rechard
Book party organiser	Olesya Khromeychuk
Careers liaison	Rebecca Scott
Diversity & Inclusion lead	Alana Harris
D&I deputy	Adam Sutcliffe
Dept Education Lead / Deputy HoD	Stephen Lovell
Digital communications lead	Reza Zia-Ebrahimi
Digital communications support	Priya Atwal
Disability equality lead	Matteo Salonia
ECR rep on RC/PRSC	Conor Morrissey
External Relations lead	Serena Ferente
Grant capture lead	Abigail Woods
Grant capture deputy	Toby Green
Head of Department	Abigail Woods
Impact lead (Autumn)	Rory Naismith
Impact lead (Spring)	Christine Mathias
KCBH support	Kit Kowol
KCBH support	Conor Morrissey
Library liaison & dept twitter account	Katharina Oke
MA Contemporary British History convenor	David Edgerton
MA Early Modern History convenor	Hannah Dawson
MA Medieval History convenor	Alex Sapoznik
MA Modern History (and European History MA) convenor	Chris Dillon
MA World History & Cultures convenor	Max Edling
Medical School liaison	Philippa Hellawell
Michael Howard Centre for Military History liaison	Jonathan Krause
PGR admissions tutor	Peter Heather
PGR lead	Richard Vinen
PGR seminar organiser	Matteo Salonia & Rebecca Scott
PGT lead	Max Edling
PGT deputy	Hannah Dawson
Race equality lead	Priya Atwal
Research lead	David Edgerton
Senior Tutor	David Todd
Student community co-lead	Anna Maguire & Vincent Hiribarren
Student community support	Simon Parsons
Study abroad (inbound)	Hannah Elsisi

Study abroad (outbound)	Toby Green
Teaching Fellow representative	Hannah Elsisi
Thematic Special Subject lead	Reza Zia-Ebrahimi
Tutor Y1	Caitjan Gainty
Tutor Y2 (autumn)	Vincent Hiribarren
Tutor Y2 (from Jan)	Anne Goldgar
Tutor Y3	Sarah Stockwell
UG admissions tutor: lead	Dan Matlin
UG admissions tutor: deputy	Joan Redmond
UG assessment lead (autumn)	Anna Maerker
UG assessment lead (spring)	Alice Rio
UG assessment deputy	Chris Manias
Widening participation and schools lead	Adam Sutcliffe
Widening participation and schools support	David Brydan
Y1 lead and HSSA convenor (autumn)	Michael Rowe
Y1 lead and HSSA convenor (from Jan)	Niall O'Flaherty
Y1 study skills lead (sem 1)	Hannah Dawson
Y1 study skills lead (sem 2)	Dan Matlin
Professional Services Roles	
Head of Cluster Administration	Marie Berry
Research and Business Support Manager	Chris Machut
Programmes Manager	Christina Ripley
Senior Programmes Officer	Freya Markwell
Programmes Officer	Charlotte Murray
Programmes Officer (Jan 2019 -)	Lauren Soules
Programmes Officer (Jan 2019 -)	Max Mulcahy
Research Administrator	Juliette Boyd
Business Support Administrator	Flo Cowan