Show/hide main menu

Nikon Imaging Centre

Contact us

NIC@King's address:

3rd Floor, Hodgkin Building
Guys Campus
King’s College London
London
SE1 1UL
United Kingdom

NIC@King's staff:

Manager: Dr. Daniel Matthews (daniel.r.matthews@kcl.ac.uk)

Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 6909

Deputy manager: Isma Ali (isma.ali@kcl.ac.uk)

Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 6767

NIC@King's Steering Committee:

Chair : Dr. Maddy Parsons (maddy.parsons@kcl.ac.uk)

Dr. Aleksandar Ivetic (aleksandar.ivetic@kcl.ac.uk)

Dr. Giovanna Lalli (giovanna.lalli@kcl.ac.uk)

Dr. Juan Martin-Serrano (juan.martin_serrano@kcl.ac.uk)

Prof. Jon Clarke (jon.clarke@kcl.ac.uk)

Dr. Klaus Suhling (klaus.suhling@kcl.ac.uk)

Dr. Deepak Srivastava (deepak.srivastava@kcl.ac.uk)

Dr. Jon Cooper (jon.cooper@kcl.ac.uk)

Ms. Debbi Bolton (Deborah.Bolton@Nikon.co.uk)

Mr. Robert Forster (robert.forster@nikon.co.uk)

Dr Daniel Matthews (daniel.r.matthews@kcl.ac.uk)

Miss Isma Ali (isma.ali@kcl.ac.uk)

 

Website related queries

daniel.r.matthews@kcl.ac.uk

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454