IOPPN CULTURE, EQUALITY, DIVERSITY & INCLUSION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

School of Academic Psychiatry

Department	Departmental Rep	Deputy
Addiction Sciences	Dr Nicola Metrebian	Dr Alison John
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry	Dr Kasia Kostyrka- Allchorne	Dr Steve Lukito
Forensic &	Dr Marija-Magdalena	Professor Michael Craig
Neurodevelopmental Science	Petrinovic	
Old Age Psychiatry	Sajini Kuruppu	Kamara Israel-McLeish
Psychological Medicine	Dr Jamie Kwan (mat leave)	Vacant
Psychosis Studies	Dr Stefania Tognin (mat leave)	Dr Katherine Beck

School of Mental Health and Psychology

Department	Departmental Rep	Deputy
Biostatistics & Health	Zahra Abdulla	Shamika Mohanan
Informatics		
Health Services & Population	Huajie Jin (Lily)	Vacant
Research		
MRC Social Genetic &	Dr Bernard Freeman	Timothy Powell
Developmental Psychiatry		
Psychology	Dr Salim Hashmi	Ediz Hussein

School of Neuroscience

Department	Departmental Rep	Deputy
Basic & Clinical Neuroscience	Professor Sandrine	Dr Curie Kim
	Thuret	
Developmental Neurobiology	Professor Robert	Dr Katie Long
	Hindges	
	(mat cover - Dr	
	Tamara Al Janabi)	
Neuroimaging	Dr Rosalyn Moran	Dr Robert Leech
Wolfson Centre for Age-Related	Dr Phillipa Warren	Dr Elisa Martelletti
Diseases		
Cultural Conversation	Annora Theong	

Other Areas Representatives (to be received in line with shift to new approach)

Area	Representative	Deputy
Applied Research Collaboration	Josephine Ocloo	
Biomedical Research Centre	Dr Mariana Pinto da Costa	Professor Matthew Hotopf
Building Race Equity and Diversity 'BREAD' to research	Dr Juliana Onwumere	
Business Managers	Vacant	
Distance Learning	Dr Brenda Williams	
Education	Dr Juliet Foster	
Education Support Team	Naomi Simcox	Johnathan Nassar
Estates	Michael Skilleter	Patrick Kinch
Faculty Operating Officer	Richard Barnard	
IoPPN People Partner (HR)	Alana Kenny	

Press & Communications	Louise Pratt	Barbara Jacobs
Professional Services	Steve Shemilt	Jasbir Rana
Research Innovation Committee		
International	Professor Paola Dazzan	

D&I Champions (to be reviewed in line with shift to new approach)

Championing area	Champion
LGBT+ Co- Champions	Dr Clemens Kiecker (CDN)
	Dr Kate Rimes (Psychology)
Gender Champion	Dr Marija-Magdalena Petrinovic (FANS)
Parents' Champion	Dr Alex Dregan (Public Health Sciences)
Carers' Champion	
Post-Doctoral Champion	
Disability Champion	Vacant
Professional Services Champion	Simon Croker (Dean's Office)
Race Equality Co-Champions	Joyce Peters (Marketing/EST)
	Hui Zhou Chen (WCARD)
Race Equality Network Co-	Dr Juliet Foster
Sponsors	Dr Brenda Williams (BCN)
London Champion	Helen Fisher (SGDP)
Student Champions	

Intersectional Topic leads (to be received in line with shift to new approach)

Topic/Area	Lead
Menopause	

Core Team

Title	Name
Vice-Dean (CD&I) and	Professor Stephani Hatch
Co-Chair	(Psychological Medicine)
CEDI School Leads	Dr Juliana Onwumere
	(MHaPS)
	Dr Kelly Diederen (SoAP)
	Dr Franziska Denk (SoN)
CD&I Lead	Zoe Kennedy
CD&I Coordinator	Asal Golshaie