Show/hide main menu

People

Addictions Department Staff

Please expand content below to reveal staff contact details and links to individual staff profiles. 

 

PROFESSORS

 

Professor Colin Drummond
Professor of Addiction Psychiatry
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0436 (Personal Assistant)
Email: colin.drummond@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor Wayne Hall
Professor of Addictions
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0490
Email: wayne.d.hall@kcl.ac.uk
Professor Michael Lynskey 
Professor of Addictions 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5123 
Email: michael.lynskey@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor John Marsden 
Professor of Addiction Psychology 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0830 
Email: john.marsden@kcl.ac.uk / Profile
Professor Ann McNeill 
Professor of Tobacco Addiction 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0681 
Email: ann.mcneill@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Professor Jo Neale
Professor of Addictions Qualitative Research 
Email: joanne.neale@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Professor Sir John Strang 

Head of Department 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0438 (Personal Assistant)
Email: john.strang@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

READERS AND SENIOR LECTURERS

 

Dr Leonie Brose
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0445
Email: leonie.brose@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Ed Day
Senior Clinical Lecturer in Addiction Psychiatry
Email: edward.day@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Paolo Deluca
Reader
Email: paolo.deluca@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Kyle Dyer
Reader
Email: kyle.dyer@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Gail Gilchrist
Reader
Email: gail.gilchrist@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Katherine Morley
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0664
Email: katherine.morley@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

 

LECTURERS

 

Dr Sara Hitchman
Lecturer
Email: sara.hitchman@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Nicola Kalk
Clinical Lecturer
Email: nicola.kalk@kcl.ac.uk 

Dr Clare Mackie
Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0664
Email: clare.mackie@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Máirtín McDermott
Lecturer
Email: mairtin.mcdermott@kcl.ac.uk Profile

 

OTHER ACADEMIC AND RESEARCH STAFF

Dr Sadie Boniface
Trial Manager
Email: sadie.boniface@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Alice Bowen
Research Assistant
Email: alice.m.bowen@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Sibella Breidahl
Research Assistant
Email: sibella.breidahl@kcl.ac.uk

Mr Robert Calder
Research Assistant
Email: robert.calder@kcl.ac.uk

Mr Sam Craft
Research Assistant
Email: sam.craft@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Emily Currell
Research Assistant 
Email: emily.currell@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Kim Donoghue
Trial Manager
Email:kim.donoghue@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Catherine El Zerbi
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Email: catherine.el_zerbi@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Juliet Henderson
Project Manager
Email: juliet.henderson@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Laura Hermann
Research Assistant
Email: laura.hermann@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Miriam Hillyard
Clinical Research Fellow
Email: miriam.hillyard@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Stacey Jennings
Research Assistant 
Email: stacey.e.jennings@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Kimergård
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Email: andreas.kimergard@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Maria Leoni Koutsou
Research Assistant
Email:maria_leoni.koutsou@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Beverly Love
Researcher
Email: beverly.love@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Nicola Metrebian
Senior Research Fellow
Email: nicola.metrebian@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Joanna Milward
Post-Doctral Research Associate
Email: joanna.milward@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Stephen Parkin
Research Fellow
Email: stephen.parkin@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Timea Partos
Post-Doctoral Research Worker
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0440
Email: timea.partos@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Polly Radcliffe
Research Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0127
Email: polly.radcliffe@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Emmert Roberts
MRC Clinical Research Fellow
Email: emmert.1.roberts@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Mr John Robins
Research Assistant
Email: john.robins@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Debbie Robson
Senior Post-Doctoral Research in Tobacco Addiction
Email: deborah.j.robson@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Rachel Simpson
Research Worker
Email: rachel.simpson9@nhs.net / Profile

Mr Garry Stillwell
Study Co-ordinator
Email: garry.stillwell@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Basak Tas
Research Assistant
Email: basak.tas@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Tompkins
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0257
Email: charlotte.tompkins@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Anna Williams
Research Co-ordinator
Email: anna.v.williams@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Mr Jack Wilson
Research Assistant
Email: jack.wilson@kcl.ac.uk

Mr John Witton
Health Services Research Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 0428
Email: john.witton@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Amy Wolstenholme
Project Manager and PhD Candidate
Email: amy.wolstenholme@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

HONORARY AND CLINICAL STAFF

 

Dr James Bell
Visiting Senior Lecturer- Consultant in Addiction Medicine 
Email: james.bell@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Alyson Bond 
Honorary Senior Lecturer and Clinical Psychologist, Addictions 
Email: alyson.bond@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Tom Freeman
Visiting Senior Lecturer 
Email: tom.freeman@kcl.ac.uk

Professor Mike Gossop
Emeritus Professor of Addiction
Email: michael.gossop@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Lindsey Hines
Honorary Researcher
Email: lindsey.a.hines@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Francis Keaney
Honorary Senior Lecturer and Consultant Addiction Psychiatrist 
Email: francis.keaney@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Professor Malcolm H Lader 
Emeritus Professor 
Email: malcolm.lader@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Rebecca McDonald
Visiting Researcher
Email: rebecca.s.mcdonald@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Tom Phillips 
Visiting Lecturer
Email: thomas.phillips@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Dr Kylie Reed 
Consultant Psychiatrist in Addiction Research Studies
Email: kylie.reed@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Ms Nicola Singleton 
Visiting Researcher  
Email: nicola.singleton@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

Professor Ian Stolerman 
Emeritus Professor of Behavioural Pharmacology
Email: ian.stolerman@kcl.ac.uk / Profile

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES STAFF

Please click HERE for a full list of Professional Support Services staff. 

RESEARCH STUDENTS

Please click HERE for a full list of Research Students.

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454