Show/hide main menu

Centre of Excellence in Parkinson's and Movement Disorders

Group members

Current Group Members

Prof K Ray Chaudhur (Research profile) and his team (current)

Email: Dr A Todorova (Clinical Research Fellow)

Dr A Sauerbier (Research profile) (Clinical Research Fellow)

Email: Dr N Dimitrov (Clinical Fellow)

Email: Dr Lisa Klingelhoefer (Clinical Research Fellow, Visiting)

Email: Ms A Rizos (European Research Manager)

Email: Ms L Perkins (Research Coordinator)

Email: Dr Prashanth Reddy (Clinical Researcher)

Email: Dr D Trivedi (Research Coordinator)

Email: Ms M Parry (PDNS / Research Nurse)

Email: Ms R Iniss (PDNS / Research Nurse)

Email: Ms Theresa Chiwera (Research Nurse)

Email: Ms A Martin (PDNS)

Ms S Bassi (Research profile) (Data Coordinator)

Email: Dr P Zis (visiting Fellow)

Email: Dr T Farombi (Visiting Fellow)

Email: Dr Erkia Teleg (Visiting Fellow)


Past Group Members


Courtney Walton, Australia
Sofiya Kachaturyan, Armenia
Tiziano Tamburini, Italy
Elisaveta Sokolov, KCL Academic Clinical Fellow


Antonella Macerollo, Italy
Lisa Klingelhoefer, Germany
Erika Coletto, Italy
Victoria Wallace, KCL Academic Clinical Fellow


Stephanie Robinson, UK
Sandeep Bassi, KCL MSc Clinical Neuroscience


Ines Koch, Germany,
Gregor Durner, Germany
Debra Sivam, KCL MSc Clinical Neuroscience

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454