Show/hide main menu

People

Professional Services Staff

Administrative Team

 
Robert Bernard
Unit Administrator
Tel:  0207 848 5354
Email: robert.bernard@kcl.ac.uk
 
Rukhsana Bibi
Unit Administrator
Tel: 020 7848 5152
Email: rukshana.bibi@kcl.ac.uk
 
Deborah Cash
Business Manager
Tel: 020 7848 0249
Email: deborah.cash@kcl.ac.uk
 
Carla Cretan
Administrative Asisstant to Lawrence Rajendran
Email: carla.cretan@kcl.ac.uk
 
Tanisha Lewis
UK DRI Centre Manager
Email: tanisha.lewis@kcl.ac.uk
 
Samantha Smith
Executive Assistant to the Head of the Department of Basic and Clinical Neuroscience
Tel: 020 7848 0259
Email: samantha.smith@kcl.ac.uk
 
Sam Stewart
Research Coordinator
Tel: 020 7848 5183
Email: sam.stewart@kcl.ac.uk
 
Jeremy Wiltshire
Unit Administrator/Website Support
Tel: 020 78480413
Email: jeremy.wiltshire@kcl.ac.uk
 
Alison Worth
Personal Assistant to Peter Goadsby, Director, Clinical Research Facility 
Tel: 020 32993106
Email: alison.worth@kcl.ac.uk
 

Technical Staff

George Chennell
Wohl Cellular Imaging Centre Manager

Email: george.chennell@kcl.ac.uk

Kate Grant
Laboratory Manager, Wohl Building
Tel: 020 7848 0037
Email: kate.grant@kcl.ac.uk
 
David Dempster
Departmental Technician
Tel: 020 7848 5439
Email: david.dempster@kcl.ac.uk
 
Mario Mazzantini
Departmental Technician
Tel: 020 7848 0412

Email: mario.mazzantini@kcl.ac.uk

 
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454