Show/hide main menu

About Us

Organisation of the Centre

Administration
Oscar Marín
Director, Professor of Neuroscience
oscar.marin@kcl.ac.uk
020 7848 8655
Lauren Ryan
Business Manager (HR & Finance)
lauren.ryan@kcl.ac.uk
0207 848 6521
Stefania Boscolo
Deputy Business Manager (Postgraduate & Events)
stefania.boscolo@kcl.ac.uk
0207 848 8148
Tamara Al Janabi
Research Strategy Manager (Press & Comms)
tamara.al_janabi@kcl.ac.uk
0207 848 6804
Enrico Buonaura
Administrator (General Enquiries)
enrico.buonaura@kcl.ac.uk
0207 848 8435
Greg Anderson
Resource Manager (Technical Support & Facilities)
greg.anderson@kcl.ac.uk
0207 848 6545
Grant Wray
Information Technology Manager (Data Controller & Websites)
grant.wray@kcl.ac.uk
0207 848 8156
Scientific Advisory Board
The Scientific Advisory Board is charged with overseeing the department's research programmes and provides advice to the Head of School on any challenges that it identifies. The committee meets every second year for two days, and carries out an extensive review every four years.
Erin Schuman (Chair)
Director
Max Planck Institute for Brain Research
Germany

Web
Christine Holt
Professor of Developmental Neuroscience
Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience
University of Cambridge
UK

Web
Liqun Luo
Professor, HHMI Investigator, Herrin Labs
Department of Biological Sciences
Stanford University
USA

Web
Botond Roska
Senior Group Leader
Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research
Basel
Switzerland

Web
Akira Sawa
Professor and Director, Johns Hopkins Schizophrenia Center
Director, Molecular Psychiatry Program
Director, Silvio O. Conte Center for Schizophrenia Research
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Baltimore
USA

Web
Peter Scheiffele
Professor, Biozentrum
University of Basel
Switzerland

Web
Alex Schier
Leo Erikson Life Sciences Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Harvard University
USA

Web
Sally Temple
Scientific Director
Neural Stem Cell Institute
Rensselaer, New York
USA

Web
 
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454