Show/hide main menu

People

Professional Services Staff

Tania Bunce

Business Support Administrator

+44 (0)20 7848 0047

tania.bunce@kcl.ac.uk  


Madelene Boyton

Business Support Administrator, Implementation Science

+44 (0)20 7848 0780

madelene.boyton@kcl.ac.uk  


Jonny Butler

Business Support Administrator, Section of Women's Mental Health

+44 (0)20 7848 5053

jonathan.butler@kcl.ac.uk 


Kelly Davies 

Research Co-ordinator

+44 (0)20 7848 0530

kelly.davies@kcl.ac.uk 


Suzanne Dodd

Business Support Manager, Global Mental Health

+44 (0)20 7848 5103

suzanne.dodd@kcl.ac.uk 


Jermaine Edwards

Teaching Programme Administrator 

+44 (0)20 7848 0493

jermaine.edwards@kcl.ac.uk 


Alexis Fidgett

Business Support Manager, Implementation Science

+44 (0)20 7848 0340

alexis.fidgett@kcl.ac.uk 


Vanessa Frederick

Business Coodinator, King's Health Economics

+44 (0)20 7848 0198

vanessa.frederick@kcl.ac.uk 


Renee Grant-Ogunbiyi

Business Support Administrator, Implementation Science

+44 (0)20 7848 2899

renee.grant-ogunbiyi@kcl.ac.uk 


Michele Harris-Tafri

Communications Manager, CLAHRC South-London, Implementation Science (job-shares with Nick Sarson)

+44 (0)20 7848 0986

michele.harris-tafri@kcl.ac.uk 


Susan Iton

Receptionist, David Goldberg Centre

+44 (0)20 7848 5055  

susan.iton@kcl.ac.uk


Enitan Ledger

Manager, King's Global Health Institute, Global Mental Health 

+44 (0)20 7848 0349

enitan.ledger@kcl.ac.uk


Juliana Lovato

Executive Assistant to Professor Ricardo Araya

+44 (0)20 7848 5103

juliana.lovato@kcl.ac.uk 


Katie Lowis

Research Co-ordinator, Social Epidemilogy

+44 (0)020 7848 0704 

katie.lowis@kcl.ac.uk  


Maria Milenova

Executive Assistant to Professor Sir Graham Thornicroft

+44 (0)20 7848 0736        

maria.milenova@kcl.ac.uk  


Mauricio Moreno

Departmental IT Manager

+44 (0)20 7848 0743

mauricio.moreno@kcl.ac.uk 


Halszka Pelkowska

Project Administrator, King's Global Health Institute, Global Mental Health (maternity leave from June 2018)

+44 (0)20 7848 5103

halszka.pelkowska@kcl.ac.uk


Nick Sarson

Communications Manager, CLAHRC South London, Implementation Science (job-shares with Michele Harris-Tafri)

+44 (0)20 7848 0986

nick.sarson@kcl.ac.uk  


Elvia Sciullo

Executive Assistant to Professor Craig Morgan

+44 (0)20 7848 0178

elvia.sciullo@kcl.ac.uk 


Manuel Seifert Bouifaz

Project Administrator in Global Mental Health

+44 (0)20 7848 5103

manuel.1.seifert@kcl.ac.uk 


Anjuli Kaul

Network Coordinator for the Violence, Abuse & Mental Health Network in Section of Women's Mental Health

+44 (0)20 7848 5053  anjuli.1.kaul@kcl.ac.uk


Nicole Votruba

Business Development Manager, CLAHRC South London, Implementation Science

+44 (0)20 7848 0619

nicole.votruba@kcl.ac.uk 


Elaine Webb

Departmental Business Manager

+44 (0)20 7848 0735 

elaine.1.webb@kcl.ac.uk 


Page last updated on 02/02/19

HSPR Professional services staff 
PS-staff-on-steps-april 2014  
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454