Show/hide main menu

People

Academic staff in the Neuroimaging department

Find out more about the Academic staff in the Neuroimaging department::


Professor Steve Williams
Head of Department 
& Professor of Imaging Sciences
E: steve.williams@kcl.ac.uk
T: 020 3228 3060
Gareth-Barker-cropped
Professor Gareth Barker
Deputy Head of Department
& Head of MRI Research Facility
E: gareth.barker@kcl.ac.uk
T: 020 3228 3059
Mitul Mehta

Professor Mitul Mehta
Professor of Neuroimaging 
& Psychopharmacology
E: mitul.mehta@kcl.ac.uk
T: 020 3228 3053


Professor Federico Turkheimer
Professor in Neuroimaging 
Analysis & Statistics
E: federico.turkheimer@kcl.ac.uk
T: 020 3228 3051
Rob Leech
Professor Robert Leech 
Professor of Neuroimaging
Analytics
E: robert.leech@kcl.ac.uk
T: 020 3228 3051
Marco-Catani-cropped
Professor Marco Catani
Professor of Neuroanatomy
& Psychiatry

E: marco.1.catani@kcl.ac.uk

Michael-Brammer-cropped
 Professor Michael Brammer
 Emeritus Professor of Neuroimaging
 E: michael.brammer@kcl.ac.uk
vincent-giampietro-cropped 
 Dr Vincent Giampietro
 Senior Lecturer 
 & MSc Neuroimaging 
 Programme Leader
 E: vincent.giampietro@kcl.ac.uk
 T: 020 3228 3052
 Matt Howard
Dr Matthew Howard
Senior Lecturer in
Neuroimaging & Pain
E: matthew.howard@kcl.ac.uk
T: 020 3228 3069


Dr Fernando Zelaya
Reader in Physiological 
Neuroimaging
E: fernando.zelaya@kcl.ac.uk
T: 020 3228 3064

Rosalyn Moran
Dr Rosalyn Moran
Reader in Theoretical 
Neurobiology
E: rosalyn.moran@kcl.ac.uk
T: 020 3228 3043

Own-odaly-cropped
 Dr Owen O’Daly

 Lecturer & Image 
 Processing Analyst
 E: o.o’daly@kcl.ac.uk
 T: 020 3228 3057

Yannis
Dr Yannis Paloyelis
Lecturer in Neuroscience &
Psychology
E: yannis.paloyelis@kcl.ac.uk
T: 020 3228 3042
Dr Eugenii Rabiner
Reader in Neuroimaging
E: eugenii.rabiner@kcl.ac.uk
 Po-wah-so-cropped
Dr Po-Wah So
Senior Lecturer in Biomedical
Imaging 
& Spectroscopy
E: po-wah.so@kcl.ac.uk
T: 0207 848 5453
James-Stone-cropped
 Dr James Stone
 Clinical Senior Lecturer
 E: james.m.stone@kcl.ac.uk
 T: 020 3228 3053
 
 
Matthew-Kempton-cropped

Dr Matthew Kempton
Senior Lecturer 
& MRC CDA Fellow
E: matthew.kempton@kcl.ac.uk
T: 020 3228 3053

 

 

 

 
 

 



Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454