Show/hide main menu

People

Central Professional Services Team

Dr Jolanta Zanelli | Head of School Administration

E: jolanta.w.zanelli@kcl.ac.uk

T: 020 7848 0140

Dr Melina Carapeti-Marootian | Departmental Business Manager

E: melina.carapeti-marootian@kcl.ac.uk

T: 020 7848 0020

Ms Susan Molony | Senior Administrator

E: susan.molony@kcl.ac.uk

T: 020 7848 0778

Ms Hannah Warren | Events Manager 

E: hannah.warren@kcl.ac.uk

T: 020 7848 0029

Ms Olga Zielona | Research Coordinator 

E: olga.zielona@kcl.ac.uk

T: 020 7848 0796 

Ms Lindsey Beecroft | Research Coordinator

E: lindsey.beecroft@kcl.ac.uk

T: 020 7848 0120 

 

Ms Daisy Tuckwell | King's Centre for Military Health Research:

E: Daisy Tuckwell

T: 0207 848 5351

Ms Caroline Loveland | PA to Professor Alan Young, Centre for Affective Disorders 

E: caroline.loveland@kcl.ac.uk

T: 020 7848 0088 

Ms Barbara Jacobs | Research Facilitator/PA to Professor Ulrike Schmidt

E: barbara.jacobs@kcl.ac.uk

T: 020 7848 0160 

Ms Shashi Dissanayake | PA to Professor Carmine Pariante, SPI Lab & Perinatal Psychiatry 

E: shashi.dissanayake@kcl.ac.uk

T: 020 7848 0531 

ACADEMIC STAFF PROFILES
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2022 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454