Show/hide main menu

About us

Library Services Leadership & Management Teams

Library Leadership Team

 Name Role Email
Lis Hannon Director of Libraries & Collections elisabeth.hannon@kcl.ac.uk
Ruth Murphy Associate Director (Education & Learning) ruth.murphy@kcl.ac.uk
Gavin Beattie Associate Director  (Research & Impact) gavin.beattie@kcl.ac.uk
Joleen Clarke Associate Director (Service Design & Delivery) joleen.clarke@kcl.ac.uk

 

Senior Management Team

 Name Role Email
Geoff Browell Head of Archives Services geoffrey.browell@kcl.ac.uk
Anna Franca Head of Collection Development anna.franca@kcl.ac.uk
Jane Pothecary Head of Enquiries & Access jane.pothecary@kcl.ac.uk
Graeme Lockheart Head of Learning Development graeme.lockheart@kcl.ac.uk
Alan Fricker Head of NHS - Partnership & Liaison alan.fricker@kcl.ac.uk
Vanessa Farrier Head of Partnership & Liaison vanessa.farrier@kcl.ac.uk 
Sally Brock Head of Research Support sally.brock@kcl.ac.uk
Katie Sambrook Head of Special Collections catherine.sambrook@kcl.ac.uk
Asok Basu Head of Systems & Service Management asok.basu@kcl.ac.uk

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454