Show/hide main menu

About us

Library Services Leadership & Management Teams

Library Leadership Team

 Name Role Email
Lis Hannon Interim Director of Library Services elisabeth.hannon@kcl.ac.uk
Froniga Lambert Associate Director (Business Operations & Space) froniga.lambert@kcl.ac.uk 
Gavin Beattie Associate Director  (Skills & Partnership) gavin.beattie@kcl.ac.uk
Joleen Clarke Associate Director (Customers, Systems & Culture) joleen.clarke@kcl.ac.uk

 

Senior Management Team

 Name Role Email
Geoff Browell Head of Archives Services geoffrey.browell@kcl.ac.uk
Anna Franca Head of Collection Development anna.franca@kcl.ac.uk
Ruth Murphy Head of Enquiries & Access ruth.murphy@kcl.ac.uk
Graeme Lockheart Head of Learning Development graeme.lockheart@kcl.ac.uk
Alan Fricker Head of NHS Partnership & Liaison alan.fricker@kcl.ac.uk
Vanessa Farrier Head of Partnership & Liaison vanessa.farrier@kcl.ac.uk 
Sally Brock Head of Research Support sally.brock@kcl.ac.uk
Alistair Morey Head of Skills Development alistair.morey@kcl.ac.uk 
Katie Sambrook Head of Special Collections catherine.sambrook@kcl.ac.uk
Samantha Appleyard Head of Systems & Service Management samantha.appleyard@kcl.ac.uk

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454