Show/hide main menu

People

Genetics & Molecular Medicine

Key Staff

The following page reflects a previous structure of Genetics & Molecular Medicine. The below departments are now a part of the School of Basic & Medical Biosciences. 

All Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

              
people
NameForenamePositionEmail
A      
Allen Mike Laboratory Manager michael.allen@kcl.ac.uk
Amante Samuele Research Assistant samuele.amante@kcl.ac.uk
Amar Ariella  Research Assistant ariella.amar@kcl.ac.uk
Andres Ejarque Rosa Research Associate rosa_maria.andres_ejarque@kcl.ac.uk
Antoniou Michael Head of Gene Expression & Therapy michael.antoniou@kcl.ac.uk
B      
Bahadur Ale Hira Research Assistant hira_bahadur.ale@kcl.ac.uk
Barbosa Ines  Research Associate ines.barbosa@kcl.ac.uk
Barker Jonathan Head of Barker group jonathan.barker@kcl.ac.uk
Baudry David PSORT Research Assistant david.baudry@gstt.nhs.uk
Bax Heather Post Doctoral Scientist heather.bax@kcl.ac.uk
Begum Rumena PhD Student rumena.begum@kcl.ac.uk
Beyers Carl GSTS Specialist Biomedical Scientist carl.beyers@gsts.com
Biziato Daniela Research Associate daniela.biziato@kcl.ac.uk
Botcherby Peter Department Computer Manager peter.botcherby@kcl.ac.uk
Buckle Brenda Department Laboratory Manager brenda.buckle@genetics.kcl.ac.uk
Butler Rosie PhD Student rosie.butler@kcl.ac.uk
C      
Capon Francesca Head of Skin Inflammation Genetics francesca.capon@kcl.ac.uk
Charalambous Marika Reader & Head of Group Marika.Charalambous@kcl.ac.uk
Chen Lingyan PhD Student chen.lingyan@kcl.ac.uk
Cheung Anthony Post Doctoral Scientist anthony.cheung@kcl.ac.uk
Correa Isabel Research Technician isabel.correa@kcl.ac.uk
Crescioli Silvia Research Associate silvia.crescioli@kcl.ac.uk
Crossland Hannah   hannah.crossland@kcl.ac.uk
Cunninghame Graham Deborah Non-Clincal Senior Lecturer deborah.cunninghame-graham@kcl.ac.uk
D      
Dand Nick Research Associate nick.dand@kcl.ac.uk
Dasandi Tejus Database Analyst tejus.dasandi@kcl.ac.uk
Dias Cristina Clinical Senior Lecturer Cristina.Dias@kcl.ac.uk
Dillon Richard Clinical Senior Lecturer richard.dillon@kcl.ac.uk
Duckworth Michael Research Database Administrator michael.duckworth@kcl.ac.uk
E      
Elhezzani Najla PhD Student najla.elhezzani@kcl.ac.uk
Enayat Elli Clinical Trials Research Manager elli.enayat@gstt.nhs.uk
F      
Fajuyigbu Damilola PhD Student dammy.fajuyigbu@kcl.ac.uk
Ferreira Silvia GSTS Senior Biomedical Scientist silvia.ferreira@gstt.nhs.uk
Fittall Matthew Academic Clinical Fellow matthew.fittal1@gstt.nhs.uk
Flouri Christina PhD Student christina.flouri@kcl.ac.uk
G      
Georgouli Marigoula PhD Student marigoula_mirella.georgouli@kcl.ac.uk
Ghahramani Arsham PhD Student arsham.ghahramani@kcl.ac.uk
Glass Emma BRC Research Nurse emma.glass@gstt.nhs.uk
Gomez Celine Visiting Research Associate celine.1.gomez@kcl.ac.uk
Grys Katarzyna BRC biomed technician katarzyna.grys@kcl.ac.uk
H      
Hanscombe Ken Research Associate ken.b.hanscombe@kcl.ac.uk
Hodgkinson Alan MRC Research Fellow alan.hodgkinson@kcl.ac.uk
Hubbard Tim Head of Department tim.hubbard@kcl.ac.uk
Hugh-White Rupert PhD Student Rupert.J.Hugh-White@kcl.ac.uk
I      
Ilieva Kristina   kristina.ilieva@kcl.ac.uk
J      
Johnson Joann PA to Prof Young joann.johnson@kcl.ac.uk
Josephs Debra Clinical Fellow debra.josephs@kcl.ac.uk
Jovanovic Jelena Research Assistant jelena.jovanovic@genetics.kcl.ac.u
K      
Kadiyirire Tendai Clinical Research Nurse tendai.kadiyirire@gstt.nhs.uk
Karagiannis Sophia BRC Senior Research Fellow sophia.karagiannis@kcl.ac.uk
Kere Juha Professor Juha.Kere@kcl.ac.uk
L      
Lacy Katie BRC Research Consultant katie.lacy@kcl.ac.uk
Lawrence Karl PhD Student karl.lawrence@kcl.ac.uk
Lewis Cathryn Head of Statistical Genetics Unit cathryn.lewis@kcl.ac.uk
Lombardi Sara Research Nurse Practitioner sara.lombardi@kcl.ac.uk
Lu Han Genomics Facility han.lu@kcl.ac.uk
M      
Mahil Satveer Academic Clinical Fellow satveer.mahil@kcl.ac.uk
Martinez Magdelena BRC Clinical Research Nurse magdelena.martinez@gstt.nhs.uk
Mathew Chris Complex Disease Genetics christopher.mathew@kcl.ac.uk
McGrath John Head of St John's Institute of Dermatology john.mcgrath@kcl.ac.uk
Mele Silvia Research Associate silvia.mele@kcl.ac.uk
Mesnage Robin Research Associate robin.mesnage@kcl.ac.uk
Millard Lewis MSc Student lewis.millard@kcl.ac.uk
Mitchell Tracey Consultant/Hon.Lecturer tracey.mitchell@kcl.ac.uk
Morgan Kylie Research Assistant kylie.morgan@kcl.ac.uk
Morris David Non-Clinical Lecturer david.l.morris@kcl.ac.uk
N      
Navarini Alexander Visiting Senior Research Fellow alexander.navarini@kcl.ac.uk
Newby Danielle Research Associate danielle.newby@kcl.ac.uk
O      
Oakey Rebecca Head of Epigenetics rebecca.oakey@kcl.ac.uk
Odhams Christopher PhD Student chris.odhams@kcl.ac.uk
Onoufriadis Alexandros Research Associate alexandros.onoufriadis@kcl.ac.uk
Osborne Cameron Research Fellow cameron.osborne@kcl.ac.uk
Ozgencil Meryam Research Associate meryem.ozgencil@kcl.ac.uk
P      
Patel Varsha PhD Student varsha.v.patel@kcl.ac.uk
Pellizzari Giulia PhD Student giulia.pellizzari@kcl.ac.uk
Petridis Christos PhD Student christos.petridis@kcl.ac.uk
Pramanik Rashida BRC Research Assistant rashida.pramanik@kcl.ac.uk
Prescott Natalie Research Fellow natalie.prescott@kcl.ac.uk
Q      
R      
Roberts Amy Research Associate amy.roberts@kcl.ac.uk
Rossi Federico PhD Student Federico.Rossi@kcl.ac.uk
S      
Saklatvala Jake PhD Student jake.saklatvala@kcl.ac.uk
Saul Louise BRC biomed technician louise.saul@kcl.ac.uk
Schulz Reiner Head of Bioinformatics and Epigenomics reiner.schulz@kcl.ac.uk
Seitan Vlad Research Fellow vlad.seitan@kcl.ac.uk
Setta-Kaffetzi Niovi PhD Student niovi.setta-kaffetzi@kcl.ac.uk
Shannon Matthew PhD Student matthew.shannon@kcl.ac.uk
Simpson Michael Head of Genomic Medicine group michael.simpson@kcl.ac.uk
Smith Catherine Consultant catherine.smith@gstt.nhs.uk
Smith Edward Research Assistant edward.smith@kcl.ac.uk
Solomon Ellen Head of Cancer Genetics group ellen.solomon@kcl.ac.uk
Solomonidis Emmanouil BSc Student emmanouil-georgios.solomonidis@kcl.ac.uk
Sreeneebus Hemawtee BRC Clinical Research Nurse hemawtee.sreeneebus@gstt.nhs.uk
Stephanou Coralea PhD Student coralea.stephanou@kcl.ac.uk
Suen Victoria PhD Student victoria.suen@kcl.ac.uk
Szkop Krzysztof Research Assistant krzysztof.szkop@kcl.ac.uk
T      
Tarrant Rebecca PhD Student rebecca.tarrant@kcl.ac.uk
Tewari Angela BRC Clinical Training Fellow angela.tewari@kcl.ac.uk
Tombleson Phil Database Manager philip.tombleson@kcl.ac.uk
Tosi Isabella BRC Lab Technician isabella.tosi@kcl.ac.uk
Traylor Matthew Research Associate matthew.traylor@kcl.ac.uk
Tso Simon BRC Clinical Fellow simon.tso@kcl.ac.uk
Tziotzios Christos NIHR Doctoral Research Fellow christos.tziotzios@kcl.ac.uk
V      
Voisset Edwige Research Associate edwige.voisset@kcl.ac.uk
Von Meyenn Ferdinand Research Group Leader Ferdinand.vonMeyenn@kcl.ac.uk
Vyse Timothy Head of Immunogenetics timothy.vyse@kcl.ac.uk
W      
Wester Rianne BRC Senior Research Technician rianne.wester@kcl.ac.uk
Whittaker Sean Professor of Cutaneous Oncology sean.whittaker@kcl.ac.uk
Wilson Brooke Research Assistant brooke.wilson@kcl.ac.uk
Wilson Rosemary Research Coordinator rosemary.wilson@gstt.nhs.uk
Woollard Wesley PhD Student wesley.w.woollard@kcl.ac.uk
Y      
Young Antony Head of group antony.r.young@kcl.ac.uk
Yusuff Akeem Department Laboratory Assistant hakeem.yusuff@kcl.ac.uk
Z      
       

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454