Show/hide main menu

People

Department of Medical & Molecular Genetics

Head of Department

Professor Tim Hubbard
Email: tim.hubbard@kcl.ac.uk 

 

Departmental Staff

IT Manager:  Peter Botcherby  (peter.botcherby@kcl.ac.uk)

Laboratory Manager:  Brenda Buckle  (brenda.buckle@kcl.ac.uk)

Office and HR Manager:  Penelope Mander  (penelope.mander@kcl.ac.uk)

Administrator (Research):   Elizabeth Manners  (elizabeth.manners@kcl.ac.uk)

Laboratory Assistant:  Akeem Yusuff

 

Research Groups

    

Staff List

Gene Expression & Therapy

ANTONIOU, Dr Michael

Head of Group

michael.antoniou@kcl.ac.uk

FLOURI, Ms Christina

PhD Student

christina.flouri@kcl.ac.uk

MESNAGE, Dr Robin

Research Associate

robin.mesnage@kcl.ac.uk

Phedonos, Ms Alexia

Research Assistant

alexia.phedonos@kcl.ac.uk

SHA, Dr Sha

Research Associate

 

STEPHANOU, Ms Coralea

PhD Student

coralea.stephanou@kcl.ac.uk

 

Skin Inflammation Genetics

CAPON, Dr Francesca

Head of Group

francesca.capon@kcl.ac.uk

Catapano, Ms Marika

PhD Student

marika.catapano@kcl.ac.uk

Leukaemia Group

DILLON, Dr Richard

Clinical Senior Lecturer (Head of Group)

richard.dillon@kcl.ac.uk

JOVANOVIC, Ms Jelena

Research Assistant

jelena.jovanovic@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Amanda Amarasinghe

Research Assistant

amanda.amarasinghe@kcl.ac.uk

OSBORNE, Dr Cameron

Research Fellow

cameron.osborne@kcl.ac.uk

VOISSET, Dr Edwige

Research Associate

edwige.voisset@kcl.ac.uk

Bioinformatics and Population Genetics

HODGKINSON, Dr Alan

Head of Group

alan.hodgkinson@kcl.ac.uk

ALI, Aminah

PhD Student

aminah.ali@kcl.ac.uk

Bioinformatics

HUBBARD, Prof Tim

Head of Department

tim.hubbard@kcl.ac.uk

Genetic Epidemiology

LEWIS, Prof Cathryn

Head of Group

cathryn.lewis@kcl.ac.uk

HANSCOMBE, Dr Ken

Research Associate

ken.b.hanscombe@kcl.ac.uk

 

   

Complex Disease Genetics

MATHEW, Prof Chris

Head of Group

christopher.mathew@kcl.ac.uk

TOMBLESON, Mr Phil

 Database Manager

philip.tombleson@kcl.ac.uk

IBD Research Group

   

Prescott, Dr Natalie

Head of Group

Natalie.Prescott@kcl.ac.uk

Amar, Ariella

Research Technician

Ariella.Amar@kcl.ac.uk

Omar, Yasmin

PhD Student

Yasmin.Omar@kcl.ac.uk

Epigenetics

OAKEY, Professor Rebecca

Head of Group

rebecca.oakey@kcl.ac.uk

AMANTE, Mr Samuele

Researcher

samuele.amante@kcl.ac.uk

SHANNON, Mr Matthew

PhD Student

matthew.shannon@kcl.ac.uk

 

PhD Student

Stephania Contreras Castillo

 

PhD Student

Prodromos Chatzikyriakou

Bioinformatics & Epigenomics

SCHULZ, Dr Reiner

Head of Group

reiner.schulz@kcl.ac.uk

Hugh-White, Rupert

PhD Student

Rupert.Hugh-White@kcl.ac.uk

Rossi, Federico

PhD Student

Federico.Rossi@kcl.ac.uk

Molecular Immunobiology

SEITAN, Dr Vlad

Head of Group

vlad.seitan@kcl.ac.uk

Genomic Medicine

SIMPSON, Prof Michael

Head of Group

michael.simpson@kcl.ac.uk

BARBOSA, Dr Ines

Research Associate

ines.barbosa@kcl.ac.uk

DAND, Dr Nick

Research Associate

nick.dand@kcl.ac.uk

NAVARINI Dr Alexander

Senior Visiting Research Fellow

alexander.navarini@kcl.ac.uk

SAKLATVALA, Mr Jake

PhD Student

jake.saklatvala@kcl.ac.uk

Cancer Genetics

SOLOMON, Prof Ellen

Head of Group

ellen.solomon@genetics.kcl.ac.uk

OZGENCIL, Ms Meryem

Research Associate

meryem.ozgencil@kcl.ac.uk

Immunogenetics

VYSE, Prof Timothy

Head of Group

timothy.vyse@kcl.ac.uk

CHEN, Ms Lingyan

PhD Student

chen.lingyan@kcl.ac.uk

CUNNINGHAME GRAHAM, Dr Deborah

Non Clinical Senior Lecturer

deborah.cunninghame-graham@kcl.ac.uk

MORRIS, Dr David

Non Clinical Lecturer

david.l.morris@kcl.ac.uk

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454