Show/hide main menu

St John's Institute of Dermatology

Staff list

NameTitleEmail Address
John McGrath Head of Department
Jonathan Baker Professor
Catherine Smith Consultant
Mike Allen Laboratory Manager
Catriona Maybury Clinical Research Fellow
Andrew Pink Consultant
Balathas Thirugnanabalan Research Manager
Alice Russell Study Manager
Rosemary Wilson Study Manager
Michael Duckworth Research Database Administrator
Tejus Dasandi Database Developer - BRC
David Baudry Laboratory Technician
John Gregory Research Nurse - Lead
Louise Griffiths Research Nurse
Emmanuel Toni Research Nurse
Maria Troy Research Administrator
Janice Okamgba Research Assistant
Helen Kiconoco Research Assistant
Richard Groves
Emma Benton Clin Res Fellow
Sophia Karagiannis Reader in Translational Cancer Immunology
Debra Josephs Clinical Fellow
Katarzyna Grys BRC biomed tech
Isabella Tosi BRC Lab Tech
Sean Whittaker
Silvia Ferreira Biomedical Scientist
Jacqueline Caesar Biomedical Scientist
Wesley Woolard PhD Student
Alya Abdul Wahab Clinical Research Fellow
Magdelena Martinez Clinical Research Nurse (BRC)

Rashida Pramanik Research Technician
Francesca Capon Senior Lecturer
Antony Young
Joann Johnson PA
Carsten Flohr Professor
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454