Show/hide main menu

Diet & Cardiometabolic Health

Members

Staff:

Dr Wendy Hall, Reader in Nutritional Sciences

wendy.hall@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Berry, Senior Lecturer in Nutritional Sciences

sarah.e.berry@kcl.ac.uk

Prof Kennedy Cruickshank, Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine & Diabetes 

kennedy.cruickshank@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Ana Rodriguez Mateos, Lecturer in Nutritional Sciences

ana.rodriguez-mateos@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Guess, Lecturer in Nutritional Sciences

nicola.guess@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Trevor George, Lecturer in Nutritional Sciences

trevor.george@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Chris Corpe, Lecturer in Nutritional Sciences

christopher.corpe@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Paul Caton, Lecturer in Nutritional Sciences

paul.w.caton@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Sophie Medlin, Lecturer in Nutrition & Dietetics

sophie.medlin@kcl.ac.uk

 

Postdoctoral researchers:

Dr Charlotte Mills (funded by BBSRC DRINC)

charlotte.1.mills@kcl.ac.uk

 

Research assistants:

Ms Leanne Smith (funded by the Almond Board of California)

leanne.smith@kcl.ac.uk

 

Technicians:

Mr Robbie Gray, Lipid analyst

robert.gray@kcl.ac.uk

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454