Show/hide main menu

People

Staff list

NameTitleEmail

Sharp, Dr Paul

Head of Department

Reader in Nutritional Sciences

paul.a.sharp@kcl.ac.uk

Sanders, Prof Thomas 

Emeritus Professor

tom.sanders@kcl.ac.uk

Baldwin, Dr Christine

Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics

christine.baldwin@kcl.ac.uk

Berry, Dr Sarah

Lecturer in Nutritonal Sciences

sarah.e.berry@kcl.ac.uk

Caton, Dr Paul

Lecturer in Diabetes and Nutrition

paul.w.caton@kcl.ac.uk

Corpe, Dr Christopher 

Lecturer in Nutritional Sciences

christopher.corpe@kcl.ac.uk

Cremin, Mrs Clare

Placement Education Tutor

clare.m.cremin@kcl.ac.uk

Cruickshank, Prof Kennedy 

Professor in Nutrition, Diabetes and Cardiovascular Medicine

kennedy.cruickshank@kcl.ac.uk

Duncan, Dr Alastair (part-time)

Research Student

alastair.duncan@kcl.ac.uk

Emery, Prof Peter

Professor of Nutrition and Metabolism    

peter.emery@kcl.ac.uk

George, Dr Trevor

Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics

trevor.george@kcl.ac.uk

Goff, Dr Louise

Lecturer in Nutritional Sciences

louise.goff@kcl.ac.uk

Guess, Dr Nicola

Lecturer

nicola.guess@kcl.ac.uk

Hall, Dr Wendy

Lecturer in Nutritional Sciences

wendy.hall@kcl.ac.uk

Harding, Prof Seeromanie

Professor of Social Epidemiology & Nutrition

seeromanie.harding@kcl.ac.uk
Knight, Ms Annemarie  Lecturer annemarie.knight@kcl.ac.uk
Latunde-Dada, Dr Yemisi Lecturer in Nutrition yemisi.latunde-dada@kcl.ac.uk
Lomer, Dr Miranda Honorary Senior Lecturer in Nutritional Sciences

miranda.lomer@kcl.ac.uk

O'Keeffe, Dr Majella Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics majella.okeeffe@kcl.ac.uk
Preedy, Prof Victor R  Professor of Nutritional Biochemistry victor.preedy@kcl.ac.uk

Rodriguez-Mateos, Dr Ana

Lecturer in Nutrition ana.rodriguez-mateos@kcl.ac.uk
Whelan, Prof Kevin Professor in Dietetics kevin.whelan@kcl.ac.uk

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454