Show/hide main menu

People

Staff list

Dr Alison Snape
Head of Department
School Assessment Board Chair
Head of Common Year One
Module Organiser

Email: alison.snape@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6412
Link to profile

Dr Stuart Knight
Deputy Head of Department
Module Organiser
Email: stuart.knight@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6068
Link to profile

Professor Paul Francis
Professor of Neurochemistry
Admissions Tutor, Biochemistry BSc/Biochemistry MSci
Module Organiser
Email: paul.francis@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6269
Link to profile 

Professor Stephen Sturzenbaum
Professor in Toxicogenomics
Programme Organiser, MSc Biomedical & Molecular Sciences Research
Module Organiser
Email: stephen.sturzenbaum@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4406
Link to profile

Dr Mark Sanderson
Reader in Biophysics
Programme Organiser, MRes in Molecular Biophysics 
Email: mark.sanderson@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6403
Link to profile 

Dr Simon Ameer-Beg
Senior Lecturer
Senior Tutor, Biochemistry BSc
Email: simon.ameer-beg@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6558
Link to profile

Professor Joy Burchell
Professor of Glyco-oncology
Senior Tutor, Biochemistry BSc

Email: joy.burchell@kcl.ac.uk 
Link to profile

Dr Ian Mudway
Lecturer in Respiratory Toxicology
Assessment Sub-Board Chair
Module Organiser

Email: ian.mudway@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 3895
Link to profile 

Dr Salvatore Adinolfi
Senior Research Associate
Module Organiser

Email: salvatore.adinolfi@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Dr Joseph Bateman
Senior Lecturer in Molecular Neuroscience
Module Organiser

Email: joseph_matthew.bateman@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8144
Link to profile 

Dr Andrew Beavil
Senior Lecturer
Email: andrew.beavil@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8064
Link to profile

Dr Alison Brewer
Senior Lecturer
Email: alison.brewer@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Dr Kenneth Bruce
Lecturer in Molecular Microbiology
Module Organiser

Email: kenneth.bruce@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4670
Link to profile 

Dr Sasi (Maria) Conte
Reader in Structural Biology
Module Organiser

Email: sasi.conte@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848  6194
Link to profile

Professor Neil Dalton
Professor of Paediatric Biochemistry
Email: neil.dalton@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Professor Philip Eaton
Professor of Cardiovascular Biochemistry
Email: philip.eaton@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 0969
Link to profile

Dr Elisabeth Ehler
Reader in Cardiac Cell Biology
Email: elisabeth.ehler@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Professor Peter Ellis
Professor of Carbohydrate Biochemistry
Module Organiser

Email: peter.r.ellis@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4272
Link to profile

Dr Gilbert Fruhwirth
Lecturer in Imaging Biology
Email: gilbert.fruhwirth@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 8370
Link to profile

Dr Robert Hindges
Reader in Developmental Neurobiology
Email: robert.hindges@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8157
Link to profile

Professor Christer Hogstrand
Professor of Molecular Ecotoxicology
Deputy Module Organiser

Email: christer.hogstrand@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4436
Link to profile 

Professor Malcolm Irving FRS
Professor of Biophysics 
Email: malcolm.irving@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6434
Link to profile

Professor Frank Kelly
Professor of Environmental Health
Module Organiser

Email: frank.kelly@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 3894
Link to profile 

Dr Afshan Malik
Senior Lecturer
Module Organiser

Email: afshan.malik@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6085
Link to profile

Dr Baljinder Mankoo
Senior Lecturer
Email: baljinder.mankoo@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6563
Link to profile 

Professor Wolfgang Maret
Professor of Metallomics
Module Organiser
Email: wolfgang.maret@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4264
Link to profile

Dr A James Mason
Senior Lecturer
Module Organiser
Email: james.mason@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 848 4813
Link to profile
 

Professor James McDonnell
Chair in Molecular Immunology
Deputy Module Organiser
Email: james.mcdonnell@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6970
Link to profile 

Dr Jonathan Morris
Senior Lecturer
Email: jonathan.morris@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8302
Link to profile

Dr Snezhana Oliferenko
Reader
Email: snezhana.oliferenko@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6479
Link to profile

Dr Despo Papachristodoulou
Senior Lecturer and Head of Medicine for years 1 and 2
Email: despo.papachristodoulou@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6070 
Link to profile

Professor Peter Parker
Professor of Cancer Cell Biology
Email: peter.parker@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8301
Link to profile

Professor Maddy Parsons
Professor of Cell Biology
Deputy Module Organiser

Email: maddy.parsons@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6835 
Link to profile

Professor Annalisa Pastore
Professor in Molecular Basis of Neurodegeneration
Email: annalisa.1.pastore@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Dr Mark Pfuhl
Reader in Cardiovascular Structural Biology
Email: mark.pfuhl@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6478
Link to profile

Professor Anne Ridley
Chair in Cell Biology
Module Organiser

Email: anne.ridley@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6209
Link to profile

Professor Catherine Shanahan
Chair in Cellular Signalling
Email: cathy.shanahan@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 5221
Link to profile

Dr Roberto Steiner
Reader in Biomolecular Structure
Module Organiser
Email: roberto.steiner@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8216
Link to profile 

Professor Brian Sutton
Professor of Molecular Biophysics
Module Organiser
Email: brian.sutton@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6423
Link to profile

Dr Alyx Taylor
Lecturer
Email: alyx.taylor@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4809
Link to profile

Dr Claire Thornton
Lecturer
Email: claire.thornton@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454