Show/hide main menu

Neuroscience Education

Contact us

Admissions enquiries

Health Schools Undergraduate Admissions Team
Tel: 020 7848 7890
Fill in our enquiry form

Health Schools Postgraduate Admissions team
Tel: 020 7848 1648
Fill in our enquiry form

General enquiries

Mr Tom Lee
Departmental Administrator
Email:  tom.lee@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8051

Current student enquiries

Elise Goss
Undergraduate Programme Officer
School of Bioscience Education
Tel: 020 7848 6365
Email: neuroscience-admin@kcl.ac.uk

Key staff

Dr Jon Robbins
Education Lead Division of Neuroscience
Head of Department of Neuroscience (Education)
Email: jon.robbins@kcl.ac.uk
Location: Room 1.65, Hodgkin Building
Tel: 020 7848 6191
Link to profile

Professor Uwe Drescher
Deputy Head of Department of Neuroscience (Education)
Email: uwe.drescher@kcl.ac.uk
Location: Room 4.26C, 4th floor New Hunt's House
Tel: 020 7848 6411
Link to profile

Dr Clemens Kiecker
Chair of the Neuroscience Assessment Sub-Board
Course Advisor & Admissions Tutor Neuroscience
Course Leader MSci Neuroscience
Email: clemens.kiecker@kcl.ac.uk
Location: 4th Floor, Room Hodgkin Building
Tel: 0207 848 6556
Link to profile 

Dr John Pizzey
Neuroscience Admissions Tutor
Staff-Student Liaison Xommittee
Email: john.pizzey@kcl.ac.uk
Location: Room 1.67, Hodgkin Building
Tel: 020 7848 6461
Link to profile

Dr Isabella Gavazzi
Senior Tutor

Email: isabella.gavazzi@kcl.ac.uk
Location: Room 1.69, Hodgkin building
Tel: 020 7848 6739
Link to profile 


 


 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454