Show/hide main menu

People

Staff list

Dr Jon Robbins
Education Lead
Head of Department of Neuroscience (Education)
Email: jon.robbins@kcl.ac.uk
Location: Room 1.65, Hodgkin Building
Tel: 020 7848 6191
Link to profile

Professor Uwe Drescher
Deputy Head of Department of Neuroscience (Education)
Email: uwe.drescher@kcl.ac.uk
Location: Room 4.26C, New Hunt's House 4th floor
Tel: 020 7848 6411
Link to profile

Dr Isabella Gavazzi
Senior Tutor
Email: isabella.gavazzi@kcl.ac.uk
Location: Room 1.69, Hodgkin Building
Tel: 020 7848 6739
Link to profile

Dr Clemens Kiecker
Chair of the Neuroscience Assessment Sub-Board
Email: clemens.kiecker@kcl.ac.uk
Location: 4th floor, Hodgkin Building
Tel: 020 7848 6556
Link to profile

Dr Martin Meyer
Neuroscience Admissions Tutor
Email: martin.meyer@kcl.ac.uk
Location Room 4.30 New Hunts House
Phone  020 7848 6544



Dr Anna Battaglia
Organiser: 6BBYN302 Perspectives in Pain and Nervous System Disorders; 6BBA3320 Behavioural Science
Email: anna.battaglia@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6232
Link to profile

Professor Ammar Al-Chalabi
Email: ammar.al-chalabi@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 5174/ 5181
Link to profile

Professor Clive Ballard
Email: clive.ballard@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6568
Link to profile

Professor Gareth Barker
Email: gareth.barker@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3228 3059
Link to profile

Dr Elizabeth Bradbury
Email: elizabeth.bradbury@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6183
Link to profile

Professor Michael Brammer
Email: michael.brammer@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0106
Link to profile

Professor Juan Burrone
Email: juan.burrone@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848  6745
Link to profile

Professor Ray Chaudhuri
Email: ray.chaudhuri@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 5681
Link to profile

Professor Jonathan Cooper
Email: jon.cooper@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 848 0286/ 0284
Link to profile

Professor Jonathan Corcoran
Email: jonathan.corcoran@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6172
Link to profile

Dr William Crum
Email: bill.crum@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3228 3043
Link to profile

Dr Flavio Dell'Acqua
Email: flavio.dellacqua@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0203 228 3057
Link to profile
 
Sylvane Desrivieres
Email: sylvane.desrivieres@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0528
Link to profile

Professor Pat Doherty
Email: patrick.doherty@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6811
Link to profile

Rosie Enobakhare
Undergraduate Programme Officer 
Email: neuroscience-admin@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 848 6365

Dr Manolis Fanto
Organiser: 6BBYN301 Project Design in Neuroscience
Email: manolis.fanto@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 848 0911
Link to profile

Dr Gerald Finnerty
Email: gerald.finnerty@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0274
Link to profile

Dr Ellen Fridland
Organiser: 5AAN5000 Neuroscience and the Mind
Email: ellen.fridland@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 848 2049
Link to profile

Dr Vincent Giampietro
Email: vincent.giampietro@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3228 3052
Link to profile

Professor Peter Giese
Email: karl.giese@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 5402
Link to profile

Professor Peter Goadsby
Email: peter.goadsby@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Dr Matthew Grubb
Email: matthew.grubb@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 848 6529
Link to profile

Dr Diane Hanger
Email: diane.hanger@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0259
Link to profile

Dr Frank Hirth
Co-organiser: 6BBYN304 Cells and Systems Neuroscience
Email: frank.hirth@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0786
Link to profile

Dr Philip Holland
Email: philip.holland@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0258
Link to profile

Dr Heinz Jungbluth
Email: heinz.1.jungbluth@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Dr Angie Kehagia
Organiser: 5BBA2040 Psychology
Email: angie.kehagia@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0203 228 3057
Link to profile

Dr Andrew Lowe
Email: andrew.lowe@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6554
Link to profile
 
Professor Eugene Makeyev
Email: eugene.makeyev@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6602
Link to profile

Professor Oscar Marin
Email: oscar.marin@kcl,.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8655
Link to profile

Dr Mitul Mehta
Email: mitul.mehta@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3228 3053
Link to profile

Dr Martin Meyer
Co-organiser: 6BBYN303 Experimental Topics in Neuroscience
Email: martin.meyer@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6544
Link to profile

Dr Christopher Miller
Email: chris.miller@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0393
Link to profile

Dr Agnes Nishimura
Email: agnes.nishimura@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Dr Wendy Noble
Co-organiser: 6BBYN307 Principles of Neurobiological Research
Email: wendy.noble@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0578
Link to profile

Dr Michael O'Sullivan
Email: mike.osullivan@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Dr Owen O'Daly
Email: o.o'daly@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 3057
Link to profile

Professor Deb Pal
Email: deb.pal@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 5762
Link to profile

Dr Marios Politis
Email: marios.politis@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 5682
Link to profile

Dr John Powell
Email: john.powell@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0630
Link to profile

Dr Jack Price
Email: jack.price@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0948/ 0413
Link to profile

Dr Jennifer Quirk
Email: jennifer.1.quirk@kcl.ac.uk

Professor Mark Richardson
Email: mark.richardson@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 5364/ 5429
Link to profile

Professor Beatriz Rico
Email: beatriz.rico@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Dr Leone Ridsdale
Email: leone.ridsdale@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0293/ 5187
Link to profile

Dr Setsuko Sahara
Email: setsuko.sahara@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 848 6562
Link to profile

Dr Sarah Salvage
Co-organiser: 5BBM0218 Physiology & Pharmacology of the Central Nervous System
Email: sarah.salvage@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6018
Link to profile

Professor Christopher Shaw
Email: chris.shaw@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 5180/ 5183
Link to profile

Dr Po-Wah So
Email: Po-Wah.So@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 5453
Link to profile
 
Dr Deepak Sristava
Email: deepak.sristava@kcl.ac.uk
 
Dr John Stephenson
Organiser: Neuroscience MSc
Email: john.stephenson@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 0374
Link to profile

Dr Sandrine Thuret
Email: sandrine.1.thuret@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 5405
Link to profile

Dr Claire Troakes
Email:claire.troakes@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0169
Link to profile

Professor Federico Turkheimer
Email: federico.turkheimer@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 3051
Link to profile

Dr Antonio Valentin
Email:antonio.valentin@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Dr Caroline Vance
Email: caroline.vance@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 0606
Link to profile

Dr Anthony Vernon
Email: anthony.vernon@kcl.ac.uk
Tel 020 7848 5311
Link to profile

Dr Brenda Williams
Email: brenda.p.williams@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848   0097
Link to profile

Professor Steve Williams
Email: steve.williams@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Dr Fernando Zelaya
Email: fernando.zelaya@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3228 3069
Link to profile

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454